All The Pretty Books

So, today I thought I would write about some VERY awesome Stuff…. first I will start with this one!! This author (Krystle Jones) is one of the coolest authors ever! Her book was great (it’s a vampire one if you are interested to know, HA!) and it’s different, in some good ways!!! so, check out what I had to say about it, or check out her blog, or the goodreads page about it! REALLY GO CLICK ON THOSE LINKS!!! 🙂 Please and thanks!!

http://www.kdjonesbooks.com/Books.html (Krystle’s website)

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12957427-the-scarlet-dagger (goodread’s page)

http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/229472651 (my review on goodreads)

http://www.amazon.com/Scarlet-Dagger-Sector-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B005Z26DWM/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1320814606&sr=8-5 (buy it on Amazon– $0.99 PEOPLE THAT’S CHEAP!!!)

Now, after you have clicked on all those, my next best thing is JENNIFER ESTEP!!! Honestly, I would totally love to throw this woman a HUGE THANK YOU party!!! I asked for some books marks to put out at my used book store I work at for our customers (she is quite popular-prolly cuz I never shut up about her books hehehehe) so I thought the customers would like them (they love free book marks)…. so she tells me to send a self-addressed envelope with stamps…. so I do…. so she sends me A WHOLE 6×9 ENVELOPE FULL!!!!!!  Annnnnnnddddddd, SHE SIGNED ONE OF EVERY BOOKMARK TO ME!!!!!!!!!! SOMEBODY HUG HER!!!!! go tell her thank you (even if you don’t know her) at http://www.jenniferestep.com/   GO! GO! GO! right now!!!! 🙂 I will post pictures ASAP of all these beautiful things!!!!

Thirdly, www.netgalley.com is this cool place where you can read and review books & some are even ARC’s…. you should check it out 😉 I did and I’m totally pumped about this one… The authors use your stuff for reviews :)…. so now, that I got all this out, GO LOOK AT ALL MY STUFF!!! oh and I finally broke down and got a twitter account so I can keep up with my blogger peeps and authors 🙂 and I love to rant sometimes too, and facebook gots all my bad stuff, so I am gunna share that wealth with my new twitter peeps 🙂

Thanks everyone for reading my blog 🙂 I will post pictures, and what I’m read now, and some more good stuff soon!!!!

xoxo (Gossip Girl–HAHA that popped in my head) ~ Maghon

2 thoughts on “All The Pretty Books

  1. Kiss Throw says:

    Thank u ……

    Your blog is very nice & informative…

    kiss trow

What do you have to say?

