Today’s a BIG one :)

ok, so I don’t know where to start…so, I’m going to start with adding some pictures in a slide show (I LOVE these thingies πŸ™‚ ) so you can see a brief picture of everything I’m gunna put on here today (so lazy people can just see pictures hahahahaha)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(at the end of the blog I will put a caption for each picture, so you can know exactly what each picture is)

Now, ON WITH THE SHOW!!! I have so many great things to talk about today!!

First, I thought that a freebie would be perfect to start off with…. so go visit my friend’s blog today for a freebie of

get it here, today: http://books-to-remember.blogspot.com/

Next up, there are several new books out today that I am TOTALLY EXCITED for!!!

I am so excited, that if you read this series in e-book form you can get it early (paperback comes out December 12, 2011), as I bought mine yesterday!!! πŸ˜€ *BIG SMILES!!!* but 😦 *sad face* because it’s the last of this one! And also, you can get which is the omnibus of all three books and it also has the short stories in here too πŸ™‚ YAY… in January, I’m gunna be part of book blog called BookBully to push our favorite series on poor unsuspecting strangers :)…. this omnibus is one of the ones I will give away to the winner!!! (there will be more than one book to give away and to more than one person) YAY!!! Go here, to Samantha Young’s website and get your copies… NOW!!!!

Next….

I am totally pumped about this one too, since I love this author and everything she touches… Just because!!! πŸ™‚ so go here, to Ms. Faith Hunter’s website or to Amazon and get your copies of this one πŸ™‚ NOW!!! I know, I am so pushy with these things…. oh well, if you knew me, you’d understand hahahahaha πŸ™‚

Next…… I’m just reminding you if you didn’t get your copy of this one… Kiss of Frost (Mythos Academy, #2)GO NOW!!! like you should have done last week, and get this one here!!! because I said so!!!

Next…. Amazon has this one on sale today,

The Pledge (The Pledge, #1) and IT’S A GOOD ONE…. so go here and get it now!!!

Next… She is NOT at the bottom because she is bad…. SHE IS GOOD…. but Ms. Willow Cross (bless her soul πŸ™‚ ) contacted me this morning and gave me a copy of her new book,

Inheritance (The Dark Gifts) it looks scary huh!! So, in my first way of thanking her, I am telling everybody that she is VERY COOL!! and I will be posting a review (hopefully soon) for her and everyone else to view! Now… this lovely lady is sooooo cool that right now, on amazon, one of her (the Haunting) books is FREE (YEP FREE!!!), so GO HERE, NOW!!! πŸ™‚ also, check her out Webiste, facebook, and Goodreads page.

AND…. Last by most certainly NOT LEAST… I LOVE LOVE me some Jennifer Estep!!! As Promised, here are the pictures of all the lovely bookmarks she signed (JUST FOR ME)…. and the ones at my store seem to be running away on little tiny feet, they are going so fast! It’s a little funny. We get book marks randomly sent in the mail, or with a book order, but this is a BIG (and well known) author, so, it’s very exciting to see these!! πŸ™‚ THANK YOU again, so much, Ms. Estep!! You are a wonderful, little angel in my heart!!!

All my lovely, SIGNED, bookmarks from Jennifer Estep (the all say my name!!)

Now, for all my slideshow photos captions: pictures 1-5 are the books in the post, #6 is a pretty fire we had the other night (since it’s been cold for South Louisiana), #7 is my cat, Sushi, who decided to wake me up, just like that, snuggling and all sweet. #8 is my step-niece (she is my favorite kid in the world, and she loves me and thinks I’m cool HA!), Aubrey!! I just wanna put her in my pocket, she was singing to me! #9 is my Husky Mysha (she goes by MiMi, now lol) #10 is Xander (he’s a little brown mutt, show is the BEST BEST dog EVER and EVER) #11 is my Australian Shepherd Baylee (she is sweet, but needy, and as a rescue, has some serious anxiety issues) but I love her… #12 is on my birthday, I didn’t have candles for my birthday cake, so Aubrey lit toothpicks for us to blow out!! And then she high fives me, cuz sprinkle cake is AWESOME!!! πŸ™‚ in her lil saints jersey (WHO DAT)!! #13 is Aubrey with her 8 million Hello Kitty birthday gifts (I mean, shirt, pants, kareoke microphone, mp3 player, luggage), this kid is serious with Hello Kitty), #14 is my mom’s REALLY FAT Pom, but he’s a cool kid (when he isn’t misbehaving) #15 FIND THE CAT??? this one is Beau, he’s our clinic cat (he’s psycho but so entertaining!!) and last but not least #16 is a picture of me and my twins (my mother’s sister’s kids)… they are my little brothers, and they have graduated from high school (in August) *sigh* they grow so fast!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Today’s a BIG one :)

  1. Thanks for the mention, Maghon! πŸ™‚

What do you have to say?

