a little bit of info :)

Helllloooooooooo all my happy reader friends… I have a couple of announcements to make! I will start with bad news, because the good news will make it better. Β I was originally scheduled to do a Indie Blog Tour with Mrs. Charlotte Abel and her book Enchantment, but due to some contract issues with some sellers… We will have to opt out of this tour… so in order to make up for this, I have discussed with Mrs. Charlotte to do a release party for her second book, to celebrate! So, I will be giving the free Enchantment books (no issues with sellers ) and we can give away some of her new book Empty too πŸ˜‰ YAY!!Β 

Next order of business! HOLY SHIZZNIT!!! I turned in my Book Bully Blog Tour guest post today to the hostess and boy oh boy am I so freaking proud of it πŸ˜‰ I cannot wait to give out a boo-koo load of books πŸ˜‰ and then right after, the HD Gordon Half-Black Soul book tour is also starting, so we will have freebies there too πŸ™‚ YAY!!! πŸ™‚Β 

Now, I am listing what I plan on reading while I am waiting at airports and whatnots, for my trip… Here’s my list:

I am currently readingΒ 

Spellbound by Fire (Spellbound, #1)

I will post my review, asap when I get back from my trip… Once this one is finished, I will start

Tangled Blood Lines

Masquerade (Heven and Hell, #1)

Inheritance (The Dark Gifts)

in this order πŸ™‚ and hopefully I will have them all done (probably not) on my trip πŸ™‚ since I need to hurry these up πŸ™‚Β 

Now, as I know I have been gushing about this, I am leaving in just a few hours for my Marlboro Crazy Mountain Ranch trip!!! There will be no service, so no phone, internet, etc πŸ™‚ I promise when I get back to get back with everyone!!! which will be Tuesday morning πŸ™‚ hahahaha πŸ™‚ I say Happy Reading everyone!!!

 

I promise to put lots and lots of pictures πŸ˜‰ for you to see when I get back πŸ˜‰ and I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE WOLVES AND SNOW!!!! I am gunna shut up now πŸ™‚Β 

Later my reading gators πŸ™‚

One thought on “a little bit of info :)

  1. Hey Mags!
    Just wanted to stop by and tell you that I have awared you with the LIEBSTER BLOG AWARD! Check it out on my blog http://roxykade.blogspot.com/2012/01/liebster-blog-award.html

    Hope you don’t mind πŸ™‚

What do you have to say?

