I’m stealing…NO, I’m spreading the love!! :)

Hello everyone…ย 

Today, since it’s Friday, I have decided that instead of a plain old post (I am not finished my book for review, so I can’t post a review yet), I would steal other people’s and spread the word about things I think you should know ๐Ÿ™‚ So, technically I am just copying and pasting links, no actual stealing involved, but it stands out when people look at that title LOL ๐Ÿ™‚ so I will start off with a giveaway first ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

M J Schutte is giving books away… Yesterday I was lucky enough to win an ebook copy of his book (#1 of this series)

Energy

today (& all weekend til SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 19) he is having a little contest to give away an ARC copy of book 2 of this series…

Birth of a Wizard

GO HERE:ย https://www.facebook.com/EnergyNovel

Contest: ย submit your favorite picture of a black panther… Now, since I already entered mine (and yes, I will completely understand if you copy & paste from my awesomeness) & I am a vet tech (becoming a veterinarian) & I have an EXTREME passion for these types of animals, I’m gunna blabber a little bit ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Here’s my contest picture (no don’t steal this one)ย 

Isn’t this just a beautiful creature ๐Ÿ™‚ People say “black panther” but properly is know as “black” Jaguar… yes, if you look good enough you will see his spots on his cheek… here’s another example ๐Ÿ™‚ (sorry, I used this one too)ย 

Now do you see his spots ๐Ÿ™‚ of course you do hahahaha In the direct sunlight, you can see them ๐Ÿ™‚ Now most you really don’t care that I am blabbering on about this, so with that here is one more picture before I move on….

you can use that one (directly above) & this one below ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

& my real favorite ๐Ÿ™‚

If you don’t think this big cat is beautiful, we cannot be friends any longer ๐Ÿ™‚ LOL I know some people aren’t big animal people like me, but I am really serious in my animalย advocacy’s, I really want these beautiful creatures to keep a place in the world ๐Ÿ™‚ I met a real Leopard at a zoo when I was 21, & he fell in love with me (I think he knew I was just cool) but even when we had to leave, he followed me all around his cage with just bars between us… me being silly walked back & forth multiple times to make sure he was following me ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I still have his pictures looking me dead in the eye… my mom tells me I should have been born an animal cuz I relate with them so well & they just love me ๐Ÿ™‚ Now anyways ๐Ÿ™‚ let’s get on with the show…

Ms. Cambria Hebert is one of the coolest authors I know… I tagged her in our little blogger game and she has the GREATNESS to answer all the questions ๐Ÿ™‚ & even gave me the most ASWESOME shout out… so without furthur ado… here’s what Ms. Hebert said ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Hey Peeps!

So recently I was tagged in a fun game of Blog Tag by a most awesome lady Maghon over at Happy Tails and Tales Blogย ย https://magluvsya03.wordpress.com. I thought it was a great way to have some fun and learn something about some of my favorite bloggers!

So letโ€™s get to it and be sure to check the list for your name to see if you have been tagged!!

Now, I think you should read what she had to say by going hereย ๐Ÿ™‚ that’s her blog post! If you don’t know who she is, here’s her book…

Masquerade (Heven and Hell, #1)

Yeah let me just say FANTASTIC ๐Ÿ™‚ I will leave it at that, but you can read my real review here:ย http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/243373176

Lastly, another fantastic author is doing a GIVEAWAY too ๐Ÿ™‚ She is interviewing the author ofย 

Photobucket

you have until Faruary 29, 2012 to enter to win BOTH books, she’s giving copies away of the sequel too ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Photobucket

so here’s where ya need to go:ย http://roxykade.blogspot.com/2012/02/author-interview-giveaway.html?spref=fb

Now, you know all the goodies about today, & I think you should try to win some goodies ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish you an extra happy weekend ๐Ÿ™‚ and on that note… one last…. little….ย 

HAHAHAHAHA I just love animals ๐Ÿ™‚ later my reading Gators! Good luck for those of you who enter into the contests ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “I’m stealing…NO, I’m spreading the love!! :)

  1. Cecilia says:

    Omgosh! That’s an extremely gorgeous animal! ..lol I just love your photos. *off to scour the net for some black jaguar pics.**

  2. Cambria says:

    This is a fantastic friday post!! I just love it! Thank you so much for t hw shout out! Im so glad u tagged me and that you enjoyed my book!! Happy Friday!

    • magluvsya03 says:

      Happy Happy Friday right back (even though it’s not Friday anymore) and thank you for playing along… you made my day when I opened up your email and saw the nice things you said about me ๐Ÿ™‚ I didn’t just enjoy your book, I LOVED it ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you have to say?

