Review and last minute giveaways

Hello everyone,ย  I hope you guys are ready for the weekend, like I am ๐Ÿ™‚ I am gunna post my reviews first and then I will discuss the giveaways ๐Ÿ™‚ soooo here we go ๐Ÿ™‚ Fate Fixed (The Erris Coven Series, #1) Here is another book that I got from PRN&UF Fanatics to read for review, and as always I LOVED it!! Thanks so much guys ๐Ÿ™‚ I would say it’s a good one for YA and it’s a paranormal romance… so here’s where you should go…

my goodreads review:ย http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/283368548

Amazon: ย http://www.amazon.com/Fixed-Erris-Coven-Series-ebook/dp/B005DUR1ZY/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1330718954&sr=1-1

Barnes & Nobles: ย http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/fate-fixed-bonnie-wheeler/1104577445?ean=2940011442704&itm=1&usri=fate+fixed

Smashwords: ย http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/78257

Right now, I am reading for an author this book…ย 

Paradox - Special Edition: The Angels Are Here / Progeny Of Innocence (Paradox, #1 & #2)

this book is an omnibus of these two books… (click all the pictures to read synopsis)ย 

Paradox: The Angels Are Here (Paradox, #1)Paradox: Progeny Of Innocence (Paradox, #2)

I’ve finished book one, and have started book 2, but I have decided to do ONE big review ๐Ÿ™‚ and then have a little something special from the author once it’s all done HEHEHEHEHE hopefully that lil something may include a character interview or a giveaway… or ya know, something good ๐Ÿ˜‰ it should be in the next week or so ๐Ÿ™‚

Giveaways

Late people to the party… I still have giveaways going on… so here’s where you need to look…

Mardi Gras Giveaway is here~https://magluvsya03.wordpress.com/2012/02/24/hmmm-shall-i-give-something-away/

Leap Into Indie Book Giveaway is here~ย https://magluvsya03.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/leap-into-indie-giveaway-blog-hop/

here’s the kicker… I have decided to push BOTH deadline dates to TUESDAY MARCH 6, 2012… as I am still having people enter… so on TUESDAY I will announce all of the winners ย together, in one big post!! YAY that means you have some extra days to enter extra times, at least for the Indie giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚ woooooo!!!! I am chosing this because I won’t be my computer much until then… so my hectic laziness gives everyone else extra time ๐Ÿ™‚ don’t foget to tweet the posts for extra entries ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

I have a few other reads to do before, but starting on March 10, I will be in one of those blog hop giveaways again so MORE GOODIES!!! YAY!!! I hope everyone has a great weekend!! And as always, Happy reading & later my reading gators!ย 

 

What do you have to say?

