And the winners are!!!

Sorry it has taken me forever to announce the winners, but let’s begin… So here’s how I did it πŸ™‚ I picked one winner for each set using random.com and then I picked a winner who said something that just made me happy… so here we go…Β 

Mercy Series winner is Angie…Β 

Twilight winner #1 is Tracy Haidle

Twilight winner #2 is Emily… who is the only person on earth to have not yet read these books LOLΒ 

You guys have 2 days or 48 hours to contact via email at magluvsya03@yahoo.com, telling me who you are and your proper snail mail address πŸ™‚ I will also send you an e-mail sometime before if I have not heard from you first πŸ™‚ congratulations … and, I have to check but I may have a third copy of the twilights so if I do, I’ll pick another name to add to this pile πŸ™‚ LOL I love working at a book store πŸ™‚ Thanks again everyone who participated πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “And the winners are!!!

  1. Jean S. says:

    You work at a book store?! Oooh! That would be awesome but also kind of dangerous. : )
    Congrats to the winners!

  2. cathie says:

    Congrats to the winners. I’m the second person on Earth who have yet to read the books. So do you get awesome discounts??

What do you have to say?

