For all of my Shannon Dermott and Mercy fans… Or like me, FLYNN FANS… I think every person should see this little special insight into Flynn’s mind… I LOVE THIS AUTHOR!!! I’m trying to patiently wait for book 3 🙂 so here ya go!! Enjoy 🙂

Shannon Dermott

So here is the bonus chapter of Flynn in Waiting for Mercy at the Wedding.  I hope you like it.

This isn’t the exact dress I envisioned for Mercy.  The one in my head is a little more form fitting and ending at the knee, but its close enough.

Flynn…. Not necessarily the suit, but certainly the attitude.  That knowing that you are hot!

Without futher ado……

Bonus – Flynn POV at the wedding (copyright 2012 by Shannon Dermott)

Click link below to read.

http://figment.com/books/456307-Bonus-POV-WFM-Wedding-Scene

~~~~

Not really a part of the story, but this picture just reminds me of Mercy.  I’ll let you decide who the guy is or should be, lol. 🙂

 

*THIS BLOG claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless otherwise noted. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that…

View original post 27 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. Nikki says:

    Thanks for sharing with us hun! You know I love those boys, LOL. Especially Flynn, I like’em naughty!! Hope you are having a good Memorial weekend sweets!

  2. Thanks for sharing this!!! I love reading from Flynn’s POV!!!

What do you have to say?

