Naming Contest winner

Hello everyone!! I wanted to give you an update on my precious little man!!

That’s his mom and nosey cousin on they other side of the fence πŸ™‚


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As you can see above, I’ve got some still and a slide show of some of the newer pictures for my little man!!! He still answers to Dude- as I keep saying it LOL- but I have finally chosen a name from all of the wonderful names I got! He also loves to lick me and bite my shorts LOL he’s getting stronger every day and I am enjoying every minute of hanging out with him!! Ok… here’s the goodies!!!

winner!!!

I’ve chosen the name Kyland, cuz I now call him Ky for short πŸ™‚ and my grandpa really liked that one too! and since I got so many awesome names and entries I’ve chosen TWO winners!!!

Roxy Kade, cuz she liked Kyland, and April Kirkland, because she has some of the best recommendations!!

congrats to both of you!!! Now, you get to chose which place you’d like a $5.00 gift card to…. Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, Smashwords, Book Deposit… or if there is something else you have in mind-since I know you both don’t live close to me LOL let me know that too πŸ™‚ I’m willing to work with you πŸ™‚ Preferably somewhere I can purchase it and then e-mail you the gift card πŸ™‚ ok people, send me a shout out email with that good stuff & lemme know πŸ™‚ Hope you guys liked the fun pictures I had for you and I’ll keep you guys updated!

Also, I have 3 giveaways for book tours coming up in the next week, so keep an eye out! Happy reading my gators!!

11 thoughts on “Naming Contest winner

  1. Jean S. says:

    Congrats to the winners and congrats to Kyland for being super lucky. : ) For some reason, he’s smaller than I imagined, which just makes him that much cuter.

    • magluvsya03 says:

      Yes he’s small, however, heavy as all get out! And smart! He’s so loveable! I told him today when he gets big and moves so he can lady cows to hang with he better not forget me hahahaha yes I talk to him lol he’s filling out! And I having given him the middle name of Timothy just for you lol so his full name is Kyland Timothy “Dude” Thomas hahahahaha

      • Jean S. says:

        Yay! Timothy has been used! I totally give all my animals middle names too. Oh and my cars too. *sheepish grin*

      • magluvsya03 says:

        Hahahaha I don’t name my cars, but my kids get middle names and I named my lawn mower! Lol don’t laugh!! That’s funny I can’t stop giggling! And he’ll get several names when he gets registered πŸ™‚

  2. I love cows, had a hereford when I was younger, my goal is to get a minature highland coo, to go with the big dogs!

    • magluvsya03 says:

      That’s funny! Mini cows with big dogs! He’s part Hereford- he’s a Braford, which is half brahman and half Hereford πŸ™‚ thanks for stopping by!! And you have to send pictures if you get a mini!

    • Jean S. says:

      I love miniature anything! One of our neighbors (I think she’s 10 years old) has a miniature horse. He’s so cute! Especially his high neighing. Hee, hee. (He lives in a stable a mile or so away, but sometimes he’s out in the cul-de-sac. It’s weird seeing a mini horse in the middle of the suburbs.) She’s the luckiest girl in the world. So jealous!

      • magluvsya03 says:

        So cute! I had one when I was little but he was mean as all get out! He didn’t like anybody but me and still gave me attitude πŸ™‚ however he was so fun!

  3. emaginette says:

    Babies are always so beautiful, aren’t they? πŸ™‚

What do you have to say?

