Dirty Blood #3 Cover Reveal

Hello happy People!

Today, I am so excited to do another cover reveal and especially for Heather Hildenbrand, as I am one of her Street Team Members! I absolutely need to show you this, so without further ado, let’s get it!!!

*cackles like a witch* hehehehehehehehehe isn’t it fantastic!!! And do you know what’s even cooler…. Sara Reine did it… do you guys know her, she’s a fellow author 🙂 with fantastic books, too!! I am beyond in love!! I can’t even tell you how much! So, here’s a lil sumtin to look forward to…

Hybrids.

If I had to choose one word to sum up all of my problems, this would be it.

Without hybrids, I wouldn’t have to watch my best friend slowly becoming a monster. Without hybrids, I could let go of the mentality “hunt or be hunted.” CHAS wouldn’t be scouring the Earth, intent on slaughtering and using Alex to do it. Without hybrids, I wouldn’t have to be on guard that losing my temper meant losing my shape. There would be no monster inside me, struggling to get out.

Then again, without hybrids, I wouldn’t have Wesley St. John.

****

Look for Blood Bond, book 3 in the Dirty Blood series, by Heather Hildenbrand, August 31st!

EEEEEEEEEhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!! I’m so excited! I NEED this book! I wants it, like bad, bad!! I will post more details-hopefully- as the release date gets closer! Maybe my lovely Heather will give us more goodies soon 🙂 

7 thoughts on “Dirty Blood #3 Cover Reveal

  1. emaginette says:

    Cover’s nice.

  2. Jean S. says:

    I really like these covers. I definitely need to read this series. I have the first book, but it’s buried in my never-ending TBR pile. : )

    • magluvsya03 says:

      You should seriously move this series up in the pile! I love it so much I’m on her street team cuz I’m obsessed! She only thinks I’m joking when I tell her I’m her stalker lol 🙂 also, you should check out Sara reigne’s books too! She goes by s m reigne… She’s pretty damn awesome herself!

      • Jean S. says:

        I have both Death’s Hand and Six Moon Summer! I have so many Kindle books I need to read. I’m asking for a new Kindle for my birthday in September. I have a first generation now, which is really uncomfortable to use (heavy and awkward). I think once I get the new one I’ll use it more. I could technically just get it now, but I like to save things for birthdays. Makes them more special. : )

      • magluvsya03 says:

        Oh I love my kindle fire as I got it as a complete surprise for Christmas which made it so much more awesome!! And I love her books so just more for you to check out lol 🙂

What do you have to say?

