WINNERS!!!

OK, don’t laugh at me, but when I was typing the title just now, I SO typed WEINERS!!! hahahahaha I had to hurry and change that, as I am sure it would have caused some kind of stir!! 🙂  LOL now I hope that made you giggle as much as me! 🙂 so I am about to list a WHOLE BUNCH of winners from that last few weeks! 🙂 WHOOOOO HOOOOOO!!! 🙂 I am gunna post the book you’ve won, and your name 🙂 YAY!! CONGRATS to all of the people below! You should have an email now confirming this, so please reply to it asap or email me asap if you don’t get that email. Info will be down below. 

 

  • Carman milner ebook copy of 

Determinant (The Guardians of Vesturon #3)

  • Avry15 ebook copy of 

Fractured Light

  • Marian Lanouette  won an ebook copy of 

Blood Life

  • S.A. won an ebook copy of

  • Four in the Morning
  • Jean S. won an ecopy of 

 

ALSO!! because S.A. had the best comment on the post, I am gunna gift you a copy of Blood Life from myself 🙂 

I would like to congratulate everyone again! I sent the email, so check your inbox. If you do NOT see that email, please send me an email asap at magluvsya03@yahoo.com so I can get your copy to you! 🙂 Thanks all for participating, and I promise to have more giveaways for those who didn’t win! Happy Reading my Gators!! 

4 thoughts on “WINNERS!!!

  1. S.A. says:

    Thank you for the books, Maghon! I’m doing my happy dance tonight. Hubby thinks I’m being a little weird, but hey, he knew what he was getting into 17 years ago! lol I can’t wait to read them. 🙂

  2. Jean S. says:

    Yay! *jumping up and down* What is it about winning something that just brightens your day?

What do you have to say?

