I’m nominated- wanna help me win?

Ok so I know this is a random unscheduled post, but I was just informed that I WAS NOMINATED FOR A BLOGGER AWARD πŸ™‚

SQUEEEEEEEEE!!!

My category is Nicest Blogger- dude I’m seriously completely shocked and dumbfounded- that’s how excited I am πŸ™‚ I’m also pretty sure I know who nominated me… *cough* Mr Tom Winship, author of Vaempires!*cough* hahahahaha or at least he was the fantastic person who made me aware of this nomination.

Mr Tom and my buddies from Dark Mind Book Tours- they help me give away wonderful books to you guys- are also nominated.

I would LOVE if you would help me… And I’ll offer you something in return. If I make it to the actual voting rounds, meaning I was nominated enough to continue on, I’LL OFFER A WINNERS CHOICE BOOK FROM THEIR CHOICE OF PLACE- amazon, b&n, smashwords, book depository! Worth $5 to anyone who nominated me. Just send me a comment, tweet, email, link-something- saying you nominated me.

It’s a ways off, but just in case I have the coolest followers EVER, I happen to win… I’ll offer a winners choice book, of any price from anything! So yes you can get that hardback book you’ve been dying to get your hands on! πŸ™‚ awesome incentive isn’t is. Or instead you can replace is with a few paperback books or ebooks… Or a $25 gift card from somewhere you’d like!

Do I have your attention yet lol so here’s how ya do it. Go HERE and check out the list, find me- Maghon @ Happy Tails & Tales- in the nicest blogger category and send a vote in. Then send me something telling me you voted. I know that not everyone can get a link so I’ll trust your word that you did it. πŸ™‚ I can check by the way!!

I would love it if you would also spread the love to Mr Thomas Winship and Blog Vaempires and Dark Mind Book Tours in their categories! I bet they may offer something cool in return as well πŸ™‚

Sorry for cutting into your normal routines lol and thanks to everyone who stopped by and in advance for voting!! Happy reading my gators!!

10 thoughts on “I’m nominated- wanna help me win?

  1. I did vote for you … but I wasn’t the first. πŸ™‚ Someone beat me there.

    • magluvsya03 says:

      What!!!! It wasn’t you!!! That’s crazy… I’ll need to engage in a mission to find out who lol but THANKS!!! I’m going vote for you as we speak πŸ™‚

  2. Nikki says:

    I don’t have to be bribed to vote for you sweetie! Consider mine in and taken care of!

  3. S.A. says:

    I sent my e-mail tonight with my votes, and you were on my list! They really needed a category for best sense of humor because you would have won that one, hands down, too. πŸ˜‰

    • magluvsya03 says:

      Hahahaha thank you!! My mom said I have an eclectic sense of humor just like my eclectic personality πŸ™‚ I think she means this in a nice way hahaha I think laughs could cure the world πŸ™‚

      • S.A. says:

        I think you’re right! lol I love your outlook on life and how much you love animals. I can totally relate. πŸ˜€

        BTW, I also nominated your for most helpful and best reviews in addition to voting for you as nicest blogger. πŸ˜€ You rock! Now quit being so humble. lol

      • magluvsya03 says:

        I can’t help but be humble but THANK YOU many times over for saying I rock!! I could hug, kiss you, and jump around all at the same time! I am deeply grateful and so thankful to have wonderful followers like you!!! Thank you!!!

  4. Jean S. says:

    I agree with Nikki. We don’t have to be bribed to vote for you. You definitely are the nicest blogger. : ) Very appropriate category. They should have a “most enthusiastic” category for you too. Good luck!

    • magluvsya03 says:

      Hahahaha I will agree with my enthusiasm! I am still a kid at heart so I get so excited for the smallest things πŸ™‚ but even if I don’t make it to the final rounds I will always be completely grateful for the nominations and votes! I’m still completely shocked πŸ™‚

What do you have to say?

