Tirade by Cambria Hebert Cover Reveal WITH CONTEST!! :)

Dear wonderful people…. WAIT TIL YOU SEE WHAT I’VE GOT!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ SOOO, I believe Ms. Cambria is one of my favorite virtual interactive people… I love chatting with her, but most of all, I LOVE her books, and today I get to reveal the cover for the third book in that wonderful series… so I am going to show you the cover, and then I am going to tell you about the contest…

Title: Tirade (Heven and Hell #3)
Genre: YA paranormal
Publisher: Cambria Hebert
Release date: November 30, 2012
Format: Ebook and Paperback

Tirade Blurb

Betrayal burns. Death hurts and the clock ticksโ€ฆ

Minutes and hours stretch into days. How long can Sam survive being confined in Hell? I have a planโ€ฆ a plan with a lot of holes. I need someone who can make up for my weaknesses, someone who possesses the power that I lack. Riley is supposed to be off limits. Heโ€™s dangerous, heโ€™s mean and heโ€™s not to be trusted. But I do.

Beelzebub is on a tirade, bent on revenge. I took what he wants and sent him into the flames. I will wear the scars of his punishments forever. But scars donโ€™t scare me anymore.

On my way to free Sam I find my true path, a secret place and new allies. But in Hell nothing is easyโ€ฆ and everything is cruel. The only thing left to do is survive.

Please Stalk this wonderful woman here:
Cambria Hebert
Author of the Heven and Hell Series
Didn’t get enough? Check me out on Tuesday nights at 9pm (EST)
Don’t you LOVE IT!!! This is Riley… He’s the new bad boy who will be around! ๐Ÿ™‚

Now for the contest!!!

First, Ms. Hebert is looking for more reviews for Charade (specifically Charade) and some of her books… Sooo… I’ve decided to hold a contest!!! Here’s the to do list & the rules… and what you could win!! ๐Ÿ™‚ click on the picture below to see the goodreads page with the blurb

Charade (Heven and Hell, #2)

  • First, EVERYONE WILLING TO POST A REVIEW WILL GET A FREE COPY TO READ!!!
  • YOU MUST REVIEW!!!

  • This is a nice offer from the author to help her out… DO NOT take a copy if you never intend to review it. I understand life gets crazy-I’m having my own but this is to help!
  • Second, I am giving you ONE MONTH to do it… That seems like a lot of time. Also, it is the second book, so If you haven’t read Masquerade, I am willing to work with you… ๐Ÿ™‚ But the time frame still applies and you would need to review BOTH of them… September 30, 2012 is the deadline.
  • you will automatically get swag!!! all you would have to do is send me a link where you post your reviews… NOTE: we are SPECIFICALLY LOOKING FOR AMAZON REVIEWS… You can post other places, but we need them on amazon
  • I will have one grand winner of all the reviewers to win a big swag pack…
  • The swag will consist of many things, like book marks, post cards, magnets, and I’m sure Ms. Hebert could sign those things, and also… she is working to put her books into print copies, so there may even be something like that in there!!!
  • NOW FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW SO I CAN HAVE YOUR INFORMATION TO SEND OVER TO MS. HEBERT!!! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact ME or ms. Hebert

OK KIDS!!! How does that sound!!! not only do you get a free book, but you get swag for reading it!! :)Thank you so much for participating and always happy reading!!! Later Gators!! ๐Ÿ™‚

25 thoughts on “Tirade by Cambria Hebert Cover Reveal WITH CONTEST!! :)

  1. Kassandra Fuentes says:

    Thanks for another AMAZING giveaway :D! I am so up to putting up two reviews, because I have not read Masquerade yet. Although I have read the prequel, and I loved it! Can’t wait to read Masquerade and Charade :D!!!

  2. Thank you so much Maghon! You are so awesome. I can’t thank you enough for hosting this contest and helping me out. Love this blog. {hugs!}

    • magluvsya03 says:

      You’re very welcome ๐Ÿ™‚ I โค you so of course I had to do this!! Besides, technically we should all thank you- first for writing these awesome books, second for giving us these books, third for giving SWAG!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. jaime radalyac says:

    I have heard how great these books are!!! I have not however been able to get them yet!! I will write ur reviews!!!

    Thanks
    Jaime R.

  4. manda-rae says:

    I would totally sign up for this if I wasn’t super busy. But with how my reviews have been going lately, I know I would most likely not be able to meet the end of September deadline. Maybe I’ll have to look into these books once they’re in print copy.

    Thanks for doing this contest! I look forward to reading more reviews on this series.

  5. Kendall McCubbin says:

    Do we post the links to our reviews on this post or on a different one?

    Great giveaway by the way! Thank you for doing it!

  6. Brandy M. says:

    Some authors are just amazing and real and I really appreciate that kind, so happy to help out an author like this. Thanks also to you for the wonderful giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. […] lemme explain how the contest works… also, I’m having another contest for this series HERE go […]

  8. Terri says:

    I posted my review on Amazon. I’m waiting for it to go live. I love this series. Which happens to be the title of my review. Love it! Hey Maghon.

What do you have to say?

