Your Musical Enrichments of Heven & Hell w giveaway

TeamHevenandHellButton

Hello fantastic followers!!!! So being part of a Street Team for an author means I totally get to do some majorly cool awesomeness! And so today, I am going to have a really cool post. First and foremost, this is to spread the word about this GREAT series, and author. Secondly, it’s all about the MUSIC… Both myself and Cam (as I now like to call her -because she fussed me about calling her Ms. So yeah, Cam, like I go over to her house and we have tea time or something) have put together a playlist for the books in this series… Third, it’s about a GIVEAWAY… but I have decided to have you guys actually use your brains, just a little, to earn your goodies… yeah, yeah, you’ll get over it… BUT IT’S SO WORTH IT!!! so before I get into the goodies… lemme explain how the contest works… also, I’m having another contest for this series HERE go see… πŸ™‚

IT’S A SCAVENGER HUNT!!!

Each word is on this page and will look like THIS so it’ll extra easy. note: the word THIS is NOT part of the quote πŸ™‚ It’s going to form a quote about the books πŸ™‚ as a quote I love was a little too long, I made a short one! I’ll also give you a way to cheat… see, I told you I would make it EASY!!! so now that you know this part, let’s get to it!!! I will list the books of the series. If you click on the picture, it will take you to the title’s goodreads page. I will list a link underneath for you to see my review as well.

Before (Heven and Hell, #0.5)

My review

Masquerade (Heven and Hell, #1)

My review

Between (Heven and Hell, #1.5)

;

My review

Charade (Heven and Hell, #2)

;

my review

Bewitched (Heven and Hell, #2.5)

;

to be reviewed soon LOL

Tirade

;

also to be reviewed soon LOL πŸ™‚

okie dokie now that you have the titles, with their pretty covers, and goodies… let’s get to some good movies… πŸ™‚ lol

Cambria’s Playlist

I am starting of with this playlist, as the author herself has firsthand knowledge of things, so she should be graced with being first. LOL Thanks again Cam for doing this for me… I believe she told me my idea was fabulous when I asked her to do this with me… but deep down, I know she thought I was nuts, and gunna be a creepy stalker, and thinking she had bitten off more than she can chew with me… HAHAHAHAHAHAHA <;3 you, stalkee!!! πŸ™‚ also, a fun piece of info was that we only had ONE song in common- Florence + the Machine- so I let her have it hehehehe

Florence and the Machine – Breath of Life – Series Song

cooler than me by mike poshner – Kimber

safe and sound by Taylor swift – Heven and Sam

Like You’ll Never See Me Again – Alicia Keys – Heven and Sam

Beautifully Broken – Ashley Simpson- Heven

I Miss You – Incubus – Heven and Sam

Queen – Another One Bites the Dust – For all the demons that Sam destroys.

Christina Aguilera – Beautiful – Heven

Selena Gomez – Who Says – Heven

Bon Jovi – Wanted Dead or Alive – Riley

These next few are cheats I sent her so she could listen to a sneak peak of what I had in mind… LOL

Staind’s Tangled Up In You – Heven and Sam’s relationship song

Staind’s Something Like Me – Heven after she got her scars

Maghon’s Playlist

I shall warn you… my taste lean toward rock, a little on the heavier side, but I have these eclectic moments lol so… proceed with caution LOL also, please don’t let my music persuade you AWAY! Lol you may not like my Mu-Zak but my love the books! πŸ™‚

My theme song for the series, as someday we will all have a happy ending: Breaking Benjamin – Better Days

My theme song for Sam & Heven: Shinedown – I’ll Follow You

This is my theme song for the characters as they go through so many things: Fuel – Innocent

For Sam- Before he meets Heven, so in the story Before πŸ™‚ Staind – It’s Been a While

Sam’s song for Heven when he first officially gets her πŸ™‚ Seether – the gift

Sam’s song to Heven while she is learning to cope with her scars: Shinedown – Amyrillis it’s also a favorite of mine

Sam probably sings this song to Heven πŸ™‚ Phillip Phillips – We’ve Got Tonight

This is my song for Kimber, as she is ok with being who she is, even if it’s bad: Staind – The Way I Am

Heven’s song for Sam: The Fray – Never Say Never

My song for Logan in Between- he’s just so messed up : Staind – Just Go

I believe Logan feels this way about the people in Sam’s life, as Sam isn’t giving him enough time: Chevelle – Clones

Heven’s song for Logan: Taylor Swift – You’re Not Sorry

This is my song for how Logan feels about Heven: Rev Theory – Selfish Theory

This is my song for the bad guys, as I really DON’T WANT TO KNOW what’s in their minds: Chevelle – Letters From A Theif

Where the bad guys take us πŸ™‚ Theory of a Deadman – Drag Me to Hell

My song for Kimber and her lovely personality: Beyonce – Diva

My Song for Logan’s Little Surprise: Deftones – Change

Sam’s Song to Heven: Chris Cagle – I’d Find You

My song for Sam & Heven when threatened to be seperated: Alcia Keys- Doesn’t Mean Anything

My Song not just for Sam and Heven, but for the good guys in general: Avril Lavigne – Keep Holding On

My Song for Sam as he is left behind… CandleBox – Far Behind

My song for a heartbroken Heven: Demi Lovato – Fix A Heart

This is my song for the end of Charade, when Sam and Kimber get left and Heven has to deal… Avril Lavigne – Everybody Hurts

Sam’s Parting words to Heven… Chris Daughtry – We’re Not Gonna Fall

These are some honorable mentions, I just had to put in πŸ™‚

For one of the very few really good times πŸ™‚

So now that I’ve over loaded your brains with music, it’s time for the GIVEAWAY!!! Here’s what you need to do… If you want to participate in the scavenger hunt, you will fill out the little quote below. If you DO NOT want to participate, you can still win. If you do both, then you get double the entries πŸ™‚ First, the scavenger hunters are entered to win the SIGNED SWAG PACK!! <- giveaway #1… Cambria is offering a signed pack of goodies from the Heven and Hell series, AND your choice of ebook-INCLUDING AN ARC COPY OF ONE OF HER NEW BOOKS RELEASING THIS YEAR, as some of you wonderful followers have read the books that are out! If you leave only a comment, you will be entered to win an ebook copy of YOUR CHOICE from the series, ARCs as well.

NOTE: the ARCs are not ready yet, so you may have to wait a little bit to get your winning ebook when they are fully in format πŸ™‚

;

here’s your cheater’s clues….

The quote is 6 words!!! They are not in order, so you will have to rearrange them to get it right. I will form them below

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

That should help you figure it out a little better.

Now, please leave a comment with your answer, and your choice of ebook, AND/OR your favorite song choice from above. I will keep track of the answers, and I will pull TWO winners πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoyed today! I can honestly say that this has been one of my favorite blog posts EVER, as I let you into my mind a little more… Music choices tell a lot about a person! πŸ™‚ I wish you all EXTRA GOOD LUCK!!! don’t forget about the other contest at the top of the post with the link, and Happy reading! Later Gators!!!

32 thoughts on “Your Musical Enrichments of Heven & Hell w giveaway

  1. S.A. says:

    I Love Team Heven And Hell!

    Awesome giveaway, Mags and a super cool activity. πŸ™‚ Thanks for making my old brain work tonight. lol

    My eBook of choice would have to be
    Masquerade. Oh, and my favorite song would be anything from Staind…I love that group!

  2. Kassandra Fuentes says:

    I Love Team Heven and Hell :)!

    Thanks for another awesome giveaway, and a chance to win more Heven and Hell goodies :D!!!

    All the songs on this playlist are amazing. Although, my favorite song is Breath of Life by Florence and the Machine. They are my favorite band, and I just love the song. It has beautiful orchestra and her voice is just hauntingly amazing :)!!!

    My eBook of choice would have to be Between πŸ˜€

  3. I love Team Heven and Hell TOO!!!!!! LOL. Excuse me while I take the underwear off my head…. I was jamming out to all those FAB songs! What…? Oh, I had underwear on my butt too, you have dirty minds! LOL.
    Thank you Maghon for this mucho fabulouso post!!! I love it! Your song list is awesome – I love Gavin Degraw!! I loved all your choices. That Beyonce song for Kimber had me laughing – but I was also busting my moves. I am a wonderful dancer I will have you know. Why just yesterday I was shaking it in the kitchen and my daughter said “I can’t even look” — I’m so good she’s jealous! LMAO.
    I think my favorite song for the series as a whole is Breath of Life. LOVE it. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. You know your stuff. πŸ™‚
    You are by far the best stalker I have ever had!!! (and I have had a few let me tell ya….)
    ❀ YAY! thank you! ❀

    • magluvsya03 says:

      Pwahahahahahaha underwear on your head!!!! Hold up, I can’t catch my breath!! I’m laughing to hard!!

      I’m sure you’re a magnificent dancer lol πŸ™‚ your kid is just jealous hehehehe

      I’m so happy you liked my music and approve of my choices πŸ™‚ I very much liked yours too! Thank you my love for letting give so many goodies all the time!!! πŸ™‚

  4. Kendall McCubbin says:

    Quote: I Love Team Heven and Hell! Don’t we all!

    All the songs were awesome and really suited the books but I really liked Daughtry – We’re Not Gonna Fall, The Fray – Never Say Never and Taylor Swift – You’re Not Sorry!

    The ebook I would really want would if I won would be an ARC of Tirade!

    Thank you for the giveaway!

    • magluvsya03 says:

      DUDE!!! I can’t WAIT for my ARC of Tirade!!! I’m in serious need! Lol thanks and WELCOME to the team πŸ™‚ you’ll be a valuable asset- I just know it! Good luck!

  5. Katy Austin says:

    Quote: I love Team Heven and Hell

    Id really like the ARC of betwitched

    my song choice…hmm probably Taylor Swift

  6. Brandy M. says:

    I love team Heaven and Hell !!! And I love Incubus so I Miss You πŸ™‚ I don’t want to be greedy as I just received the first two in the series but I have a feeling I’ll be anxious to read the third part too πŸ™‚ the swag sounds cool. I love swag

  7. bn100 says:

    I love team Heven and Hell.

    I’d like Charade.

    Nice songs. I like the Alicia Keys song.

  8. thanks everyone who is entering!

  9. Jean S. says:

    Hahaha. Maghon, we even have similar taste in music. : ) I guess that’s not too surprising. Have you ever heard of Sick Puppies? I bet you’d like them. (They’re one of my favorite bands.)

    P.S. Hey! Kimber has had it rough, I bet. I guess we’ll find out in Bewitched…

    • magluvsya03 says:

      I thoroughly enjoy the sick puppies πŸ™‚ I’ve seen them they are fun!!

      As for Kimber, since the beginning I didn’t like her, but I’ve always felt bad for her… I know people like her :/

  10. Taylor Sliker says:

    Quote: I love team Heven and Hell.
    I love these books!

  11. I love team Heven and Hell
    and Taylor Swift-your not sorry

  12. quote — “I love team Heaven and Hell” — thank you so much for this giveaway iit was fun

  13. katiesfan says:

    quote- “I Love team Heaven and Hell” thank for this giveaway i would choose an ARC of Bewitched

  14. jendsmit says:

    FANTASTIC choices on your play list!!! LOVE all those bands/artists – some of my favorites πŸ˜€

  15. […] FOR ONE BOOK from the series. If you missed my playlist for the series so far, I’ve made one HERE! Β So, leave me a comment with your song choice(s) and if you are US or Int. and I WILL HOLD THIS […]

What do you have to say?

