JLA Summer Blog Tour

Hello everyone! Today, I am part of a blog tour Hosted by Kayleigh from K Books and she is THE BIGGEST fan of Jennifer L Armentrout that I know of. So even though I haven’t read of this authors books -*gasp!!!* I know right- I PROMISE I will read them, as everyone loves this author and anything she puts her hands on!!! So, I wanted to be part of this tour, not just to introduce myself to these books better, but to introduce some of my followers to them as well! 🙂 Lemme show you her goodies! Click on the cover image to take you to the goodreads page. 

LUX SERIES

Shadows (Lux, #0.5)

Obsidian (Lux, #1)

Onyx (Lux, #2)

Covenant Series

Daimon (Covenant, #0.5)

Half-Blood (Covenant, #1)

Pure (Covenant, #2)

Deity (Covenant, #3)

Elixir (Covenant, #3.5)

Stand Alone

Cursed

So now that I’ve shown you those awesomely pretty covers 🙂 here’s how you can stalk the author!!

USA TODAY Bestselling author Jennifer lives in Martinsburg, West Virginia. All the rumors you’ve heard about her state aren’t true. When she’s not hard at work writing. she spends her time reading, working out, watching really bad zombie movies, pretending to write, and hanging out with her husband and her Jack Russel Loki.
Her dreams of becoming an author started in algebra class, where she spent most of her time writing short stories….which explains her dismal grades in math. Jennifer writes young adult paranormal, science fiction, fantasy, and contemporary romance. She also writes adult romance under the name J. Lynn.

Jennifer  would love to hear from you. 

website:  http://www.jenniferarmentrout.com/home

goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4476934.Jennifer_L_Armentrout

blog:  http://jenniferarmentrout.blogspot.com/

twitter:  http://twitter.com/jlarmentrout

facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/jlarmentrout

I would like to thank Kay for letting me spread the word all about this and for organizing a totally cool tour!!! Kay–YOU ROCK!!!

2 thoughts on “JLA Summer Blog Tour

  1. Jean S. says:

    I can’t believe you haven’t read any JLA books! Finally, some books I’ve read before you! : ) I suggest you start with Obsidian. The main character is a blogger!

What do you have to say?

