I am terribly behind on WINNERS!!! :)

BAD DOG MAGHON!!! I am so sorry, but I haven’t announced winners in AGES!!! I am so so so sorry! BUT today, I will be announcing a butt load of goodies and their winner components πŸ™‚ So, since I need to get this out, I will just sprout them LOL

From the Biting Cold Blog Tour:

Madison swag

Michelle Long swag

Karla karlaihdez@gmail.com swag-you won for most original comment hahahaha

Martina Koleva swag- you won because you haven’t read this awesome series yet πŸ˜‰

Last Summer Blog Tour

Amanda a signed paperback copy and signed book mark… PS- HAPPY HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAY πŸ™‚ you get this totally awesome pack as a belated gift lol, even if I didn’t know it was your birthday til after, it’s a great gift! πŸ™‚

Blood Debt stop

S.A. -ebook, bookmark, and tattoo πŸ™‚

what kills me blog tour

Kassandra Fuentes was my original winner, but she won for this tour from another host πŸ™‚ lol she’s lucky!! I’ve offered her something special… So my winner is Sherlyn! ebook and bookmark

HereAfter Blog Tour

Barbed1951 choice of ebook or print copy

Blood Bond Book tour

latishajean ebook, you chose Blood Bond πŸ™‚

Erin Book Tour

Brandy M ebook and swag

Cambria’s musical post

SA ebook choice of Masquerade and THE BIG SIGNED PACK πŸ™‚

BN100 ebook choice of Charade

the luminary blog tour

Beth Watson ebook

SA ebook

within the shadows blog tour

Julie Witt ebook

Winners: you should have received an email from me already!

If you have not, something has gone wrong, and PLEASE email me ASAP! or I will chose another winner.

I want to congratulate EVERYONE! And if you didn’t win anything, don’t worry, I have more contests still going on & even more contests coming- starting tomorrow…. tomorrow is extra special for me so make sure to check it out πŸ™‚ happy reading everyone! also I’m proud to say my best friend had her baby girl this past week! Congrats Jen!! Aunt Maghon is extremely happy and can’t wait to meet Ms Maci!! πŸ™‚

20120923-222817.jpg

8 thoughts on “I am terribly behind on WINNERS!!! :)

  1. bn100 says:

    Cute baby! Congrats to your friend! Thank you!

  2. S.A. says:

    Wowzies! I’m doing cartwheels because I’m so excited! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have some serious reading to do now. πŸ˜‰

  3. Barbara E. says:

    Thanks so much! Congrats to all the winners.

  4. Jean S. says:

    Congrats to the winners! That’s a lot of winners! Congrats to your friend Jen too. Very cute (and cute outfit too).

What do you have to say?

