It’s My Birthday so I’m giving away things!

So today is my BIRTHDAY!!! Hello, My name is Maghon, pronounced May Gun. I am turning 28 today, I love my animals, a whole bunch! I really love my books as well. πŸ™‚ I love my Cajun heritage, especially the food hahahaha blah blah blah!!! Yep, you probably already know this… But today, even though it’s MY birthday I am going to give you stuff! πŸ™‚ YAY!!! First, I am going to announce some more winners, so here we go…

Within The Shadows Blog Tour Winner:

Julie Witt you’ve won your choice of ebook copy of Within The Shadows

Eden West Blog Tour Winner:

Jean you’ve won your choice of ebook copy of Eden-West

Vaempires: Zombies Rising Bloody Chunks Blog Tour Winner:

Midu you’ve won your choice of ebook format πŸ™‚ girl, you promote me so much I HAD to give you this one!!! for those who don’t know, she tweets my posts and puts them all over, I should pay her as a PR rep πŸ™‚ lol

Big Swag Pack for the Read for Swag for Cambria Hebert’s Charade πŸ™‚

Terri, you won this bag of goodies!!! I’ve already got your address! πŸ™‚

I wanna say congratulations to each of you. I have already sent you an email πŸ™‚ NOW!! if you didn’t win those, lemme show you a few giveaways I still have going on.

A paperback copy of The Star Dwellers HERE

Multiple things to win including a kindle and Absolution HERE

A Swag pack and a Starbucks gift card For Cambria Hebert’s Bewitched release day/Something Wicked tour HERE

A tour wide giveaway for the Savage blog tour HERE

Now, I’ve got something else, but I wanna show you this really quick πŸ™‚ My mom and some of my family members celebrated Brunch with me on Sunday morning, and my mom got me these…

she got me lavender roses… a dozen!!! my mom is pretty awesome πŸ™‚

And now with that… I will not make this hard… I am going to begin MY BIG GIVEAWAY!!!

I will have THREE winners…. One winner will win that FANTASTIC AUDIO BOOK of Dearly Departed, and one winner will win a pretty good sized swag pack of goodies, from my Authors After Dark trip… Yes, I am starting those giveaways now!!! πŸ™‚ It will be all kinda things πŸ™‚ so Just leave me a comment of some sort… THESE winners are US only, sorry guys, shipping is terribly expensive right now… BUT FOR MY INTERNATIONAL KIDS!! I am going to offer you a swag pack as well… full of book marks and smaller things, this is much cheaper to ship, OR your choice, A $5 BOOK DEPOSIT book for your choice… πŸ™‚

Since my US winners get bigger things, it’s only fair to get something pretty good for my international people… I am going to leave this giveaway open for a little bit. πŸ™‚

So for your comment, tell me if you are US or international, and I’ll pick a winner, sooner or later hahahaha πŸ™‚

JEAN!! If you are reading this- THANK YOU FOR MY WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY CARD!!! I LOVED IT!! You really are the best friend I don’t know hahahahaha πŸ™‚ I may not have met you but you a part of my family! πŸ™‚ Thank you ALL for being a follower! I wish you guys extra happy reading today πŸ™‚ Later Gators!

;

16 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday so I’m giving away things!

  1. Nikki says:

    Happy Birthday Mags! Libra babies rock!

  2. Bday Girl!!! may the furries be ever around you and the lavander roses blooming =D BTW IΒ΄m International!!!! Luv Ya Mags Happy Bday!!!!!!

  3. S.A. says:

    β™« Go Meghon, it’s your birthday
    We gonna party like it’s your birthday
    We gon’ sip Bacardi like it’s your birthday…♫

    Hehe! I’m channeling a little 50 Cent on your special day!

    Happy Birthday, young lady! Holy cow…you were born in 1984! I was bebopping to that crappy 80s music on a boombox the year you were born. I feel so old! Thanks for the reality check tonight. lmao

    BTW, I’m a citizen of the good ol’ USA. πŸ˜‰

  4. bn100 says:

    Happy birthday!
    US

  5. Cassandra Hicks says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope it’s wonderful!
    Your mom is awesome I absolutely love those!
    I’m from the US.
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  6. Hey Maghon!! Happy birthday chick!! I was going to sing to you, but someone beat me to it, so…..*throws confetti* and doing my birthday dance!! You know you wanna!!

    Hope you have a great birthday, all the way from Australia!!

    Naomi @ Nomi’s Paranormal Palace

  7. Jen says:

    Happy Birthday!!

    I’m in the US πŸ™‚ thanks so much for the chance to win

  8. amhargrove says:

    Happy Birthday to you!! *Eating cake for breakfast in your honor* Make lots of wishes when you blow out those candles!

  9. Silvia says:

    Happy Birthday, Maghon!!!! Love the flowers you got (great job, mum!) and I SO hope you have an amazing day, you totally deserve it! πŸ™‚
    *Hugs!!*

    You know I live in UK so, International here! LOL *thanks for the lovely giveaway!*

  10. Kristi says:

    Happy Birthday!!

  11. slinkydennis says:

    Happy Birthday Maghon! I love lavendar roses. Purple is my favorite color. Thanks so much for the awesome giveaways on your special day!
    I’m in the US.

  12. Jean S. says:

    Aaww, thanks! Happy Birthday, Maghon!

    β™«This is your birthday song.
    It’s not very long.β™«

    (Hee, hee.) Hope you have a great birthday! (I stole those music notes from P.A…)

  13. Kassandra Fuentes says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAGHON πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ :D!!!! I hope you have an amazing day with your friends and family.

  14. Doctor's Notes says:

    Happy bday. Yay another October baby. They are the best. Hope you had an awesome day.

  15. […] holiday and my favorite month, as my birthday, which passed but also still has a huge giveaway HERE, fall starts, and football season is all part of this month! Yes, I say Halloweenie! It’s so […]

What do you have to say?

