Centaur Legacy Cover Reveal! :)

 

Hello everyone!! Today I am SUPA DUPA UMPA LUPA EXCITED!!! I say this cuz I am now a SUPAGURL Book Tour Host- seriously, if you have a blog, click that banner above and check them out! They’ve got GREAT authors they do tours for. Like some of my favorites! But now, I get to reveal a cover for one of my FAVORITE AUTHORS AND FAVORITE SERIES!!! Like, I am reeeeeeally excited!! 🙂 I know you guys probably saw, but just in case, I had a totally awesome post for the first book HERE. And now, I am getting so share this new cover for book 2! so without more blabber, lemme show you…

 

WHOOP WHOOP WHOOP WHOOP!!!! IT’S IT GORGEOUS!!! 🙂 I’m so excited to read book 2, which comes out

NOVEMBER 15, 2012!!!

I’ve linked the cover to the goodreads page, which will update soon, now that the cover is released, but lemme tell you all about the book…

BLURB: 

Camille and Drake are on the run, bound for the mythical pasture of Thessaly.  They search for the family heirloom that will keep them safe from Zandra while trying to unlock the secrets of her mother’s past.  As their journey progresses from the rolling hills of Ireland to the snow covered forests of South Dakota, they find Zandra is no longer the only danger pursuing them. 
 
Camille’s Centaur lineage puts their future at risk; they don’t know who to trust or where to hide.  Camille’s family is quick to come to her aid but even they are ill prepared for their ancestor’s Centaur Legacy.
 
Help comes from an unexpected benefactor in an unwelcomed way.  Drake has to choose between being the man he wants to be and the Centaur warrior Camille needs him to be.
Man I wanna read it, like yesterday! hhahahaha 🙂 There is a blog tour that will be happening for Blood Debt, and I will share below the lovely hosts so you can check it out… There will be chances to win Blood Debt, so you can be ready when book 2 comes out 🙂  It starts the day book 2 will be released 🙂 
Tour Schedule: 
Nov. 15 – A Dragons Love *Review, Guest Post, Giveaway
              – My Seryniti *Review, Author Interview              
Nov. 16 – Wishing on a Shooting Star Reviews *Review, Giveaway
              – Chocolate Covered Reviews *Review, Giveaway
              – Rumor Has It *Diary Entry Guest Post
Nov. 17 – Better Read Than Dead *Review, Author Interview, Giveaway
              – Bookworm Babblings *Review
              – Beth Art From the Heart *Review
Nov. 18 – Booktastic Reviews *Guest Post
              – Simply Infatuated *Character Interview, Giveaway
              – Lovely Reads *Guest Post
Nov. 19 – Book Briefs *Review, Giveaway
              – Books and Other Spells *Author Interview
              – Addicted To Books *Review, Guest Post, Giveaway
Nov. 20 – My Reading Addiction *Review, Giveaway
              – Stuck on Reading *Review, Guest Post, Giveaway
              – Reading & Things *Review
Nov. 21 – Jenn’s Review Blog *Review, Giveaway
              – The Cover (and Everything InBetween) *Author Interview, Giveaway
              – Megan Likes Books *Character Interview
Nov. 22 – My Pathway to Books *Review, Giveaway
              – Night Owl Reads *Review, Giveaway
              – I am a Reader Not a Writer *Promo Post
Nov. 23 – Nazish Reads *Review, Giveaway
              – JennReneeReads *Review, Guest Post
              – Sweet Southern Home *Guest Post
              – Waiting on Sunday to Drown *Review, Guest Post
Nov. 24 – Howling Book Designs *Review, Giveaway
              – Simple Books *Review, Author Interview
Nov. 25 – Bending The Bind *Review, Giveaway
              – Nette’s Bookshelf Reviews *Guest Post
Nov. 26 – Behind a Million and One Pages *Review, Giveaway
              – A Bibliophile’s Thoughts on Books *Review
              – Bookishly Devoted *Review
Nov. 27 – Doctor’s Notes *Review, Author Interview
              – Arianne Cruz *Review, Giveaway
Nov. 28 – Mademoiselle Le Sphinx *Review, Giveaway
              – The Book Hookup *Review
Nov. 29 – Starry Night Book Reviews *Review, Giveaway
              – Reader Girl’s *Review, Character Interview
Nov. 30 – The Silver Sleeps *Review
              – The Book Lover’s Report *Review, Giveaway
Don’t worry, I’ll remind you all about it when it gets closer, but I thought you guys should know, so you can be ready hahahaha 🙂 I will be stalking this tour, not to win, but because there are gunna be some awesome things happening! 

 

Author Bio: 
Nancy Straight

Nancy was born in Sioux City Iowa, left the cold of the Midwest in 1991 and only returns to see family in the summer time. She spent ten years traveling the world as a US Marine and settled in rural SC with her husband and two children. 

She enjoys reading all types of Paranormal and Young Adult literature.

Find Nancy on the Web: 
Nancy is one of the sweetest authors I’ve met on the web, and not only is she nice, but she has AWESOME books! GO STALK HER!! She’s really cool about chatting with her readers too 🙂 
I hope you guys enjoyed today! I wish you all happy reading, and send some shout outs to Ms. Nancy for that beautiful cover! 🙂 Later Gators!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Centaur Legacy Cover Reveal! :)

  1. Nikki says:

    LOVE NANCY!!!!

  2. I agree! Nancy is an awesome writer and all around amazing person. I had the privilege of sharing a booth with her at the Decatur Book Fair.

    I love all her books, but Blood Debt was Amazing! I can’t wait to read Centaur Legacy!

  3. Maghon, thanks so much for sharing the Centaur Legacy cover with everyone!!! You are AWESOME!!

  4. Jean S. says:

    Wow! The second book is almost out already (with another pretty cover)?! I haven’t even started Blood Debt. I do have it on my Kindle, so I’d better get reading…

What do you have to say?

