Something Wicked Comes Blog Tour Part II w giveaway

Eyeswhite

Yep, I like this new color, as blood red is so much more Halloweenie than my favorite blue and purple πŸ™‚ You will see that I have listed this as Part II… that’s because at the beginning of the month, I had part I… the giveaway is still going on, if you wanna see it, go HERE. I really LOVE Halloweenie! It’s my favorite holiday and my favorite month, as my birthday, which passed but also still has a huge giveaway HERE, fall starts, and football season is all part of this month! Yes, I say Halloweenie! It’s so fun! So I decided to make sure I could give away LOTS of things πŸ™‚ But, enough of my ramblings, lemme give you some goodies!!

So, I’m gunna do something strange. But fun! I’m going to have a SURPRISE PACK giveaway… This means it will be a surprise what you win!! I’m thinking somewhere between 5-10 books. I’m thinking about a whole series OR maybe several first books in a series. I was having trouble trying to pick ONE book to spotlight as I love so many so this may be fun… Here’s what’ll be up for grabs…
β€’each book with be fantasy, urban fantasy, or paranormal. And they will be fun!!
β€’ I have at least 4-6 series in mind so I’ll either pick one whole series or the first and second books of a few different series
Some of you know about my up coming future move so I’m thinking this will help me with the packing lol
Sorry guys but since it’ll be a heavier package, it’s a US only giveaway, my funds just can’t make a large international shipment… BUT IF YOU ARE INTERNATIONAL, enter anyways and I’ll offer a book depository book of your choice valued at $10 πŸ™‚

TO WIN– leave me a nice comment and tell me US or International πŸ™‚ I will probably chose one for each πŸ™‚ since the hop is almost over I’ll leave it open for a few weeks πŸ™‚ I’ll email the winners to confirm and get info!!

Well I SURE WANT to win!! I hope you guys had a great day! I wish you all good luck to win! Also, I wish you all an early Happy Halloweenie!! πŸ™‚ hehehehe WEENIE!!!! giggle! Thanks to everyone who stopped by, and especially those lovely ladies who put this tour together!! I am having a blast following everyone’s special posts! I would definitely recommend you check out each stop, as the only two rules for this tour is that each stop be supernatural or Halloween themed and you MUST give away the book(s) you are spotlighting!! πŸ™‚ so if you like to see ALL the tours stops- there’s multiple for each and everyday- GO HERE. I think we should all send EXTRA THANKS to those wonderful blogging ladies who put this extra beautiful blog hop together!!! ready… set… YAY!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Happy Reading everyone!! And in spirit, since I normally say later gators, I will say… Happy Halloweenie my Hellions!! πŸ™‚ hehehehe giggle again!! πŸ™‚

Eyesyellow

20 thoughts on “Something Wicked Comes Blog Tour Part II w giveaway

  1. Just my kind of giveaway you know, the word surpise just picks at my curiosity LOL!!!!!!!! amazing idea Mags!!!!!! ohhhh iΒ΄m International LOL!!!!!

  2. Misha K. says:

    Yay! I love surprises and this hop! So many great giveaways happening around the net this Halloween~~~ I love it! Thank you for the amazing giveaway. I’m in the US πŸ™‚ MostlyMisha[at]gmail[dot]com

  3. Thanks so much for the chance and for thinking of us International folks πŸ™‚

  4. Happy Halloween and Happy Birthday!

    Thank you so much:)

    I”m INT

    ccfioriole at gmail dot com

  5. Megan says:

    What an awesome giveaway!! πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for the chance!

    AmethystDaydreams at zoho dot com

  6. Wendy R says:

    You are right! There are a tremendous amount of giveaways going on this month! I’m having a blast just viewing them and reading all the wonderful posts! Thank you ladies for a wonderful job putting this together! And thank you for the surprise element! I love a little trick for our treat! I’m a US resident and follow via email @ wendyrailey(at)yahoo(dot)com. Good luck everyone and Happy Halloween!

  7. Let’s begin with saying I am an international entrant.
    I also love Halloween and everything related to it, even though I never got to celebrate it. But maybe one day I will be somewhere where they actually celebrate Halloween, that’d be awesome. πŸ™‚

    veronicam46 at hotmail dot com

  8. Heidi says:

    What a fabulous giveaway Maghon! I am adding this to my Facebook page. Thank you so much for being a part of Something Wicked. You rocked it! Have a great weekend! I can only imagine what the prize would be! Spectacular!

  9. Frida says:

    Thank you for the giveaway and for making it international! πŸ˜€

  10. Lacey T says:

    What an amazing giveaway! I love surprises πŸ™‚ I’m from the US!
    laceyblossom1(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Oh my goodness, this is such an amazingly generous and awesome giveaway! I totes love surprises so much!! I’m from the US. πŸ™‚

    And I’m definitely a new follower, since it looks like we have lots in common. *g*

    Suz @ A Soul Unsung
    susanhaugland@att.net

  12. Barbara E. says:

    What a wonderful giveaway, and a Happy Halloweenie to you too! It’s my favorite holiday, it’s always so much fun.
    Barbed1951 at aol dot com (US)

  13. Tia says:

    I love surprises. I am in the US. Thanks for the Great giveaway.

    videoclimber(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. bn100 says:

    Happy Halloween! Thanks for the giveaway.
    US

  15. Denice Mae says:

    Happy Halloween!!! Thank you for this chance!!! Oh, it’s International by the way… Thanks again!!!

  16. Thanks for the great giveaway and for opening it to international winners.
    bymyself.g AT gmail DOT com

  17. Happy Halloween! (For me it is an awesome date even more because my birthday is on the 31st October ❀

    Thanks for the giveaway (and for having and international option as well, since I am from Brazil) and the idea of giving away a lot of books and a book from book depository is just awesome! Thank you =]]]

    My email: personaldeath (at) gmail (dot) com

    I hope i win ^^

  18. Kristia says:

    Happy Halloween!!
    Thank you very much for making it international as well πŸ™‚

    milkristia(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. Dovile says:

    I’m international. Thanks for the chance!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

What do you have to say?

