It’s a Birthday freebie!!

So, I’m interrupting my normal posting to announce this, as there’s only a few hours left…. Silvia from dark mind book tours and Darkest Sin blog… I’m stealing this from you!! πŸ™‚ I don’t think you’ll mind this one time πŸ™‚

I hope you guys know how much I love this series, so I needed to share πŸ™‚

**From Silvia, this was posted yesterday. You have until midnight tonight! I’m late to the party!

One year ago, Vaempires: Revolution was released. Shouldn’t just this be a reason enough to celebrate? BUT, what if I say we’re celebrating the birthday of its author, as well? You heard that right, it’s an awesome double birthday today AND, because of that, for the next two days, Vaempires: Zombie Rising is FREE on Amazon!

20121116-193646.jpg

GET IT FREE HERE

To Mr Thomas and Vaempires- HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I wish you extra love… Now gimme more books hahahaha lol and to Silvia and Frannie over at Dark mind book tours- I love you guys for introducing me to this amazing series!!

Now go get your free book!!

2 thoughts on “It’s a Birthday freebie!!

What do you have to say?

