Mistletoe Madness Blog Hop

HolidayGiveaway2012 copy

 

Hello everyone!! It’s the holidays so that means we should be giving! ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, at least that’s my opinion, but I bet you’ll agree too ๐Ÿ™‚ So Lemme tell you a few things! I will make this giveaway as SIMPLE and awesome as possible!ย 

HERE is the link to see EACH blog that is part of this hop. Remember that each blog has giveaways too! For the GRAND PRIZE GIVEAWAY which is the kindle WITH PRE-LOADED BOOKS, you should go HERE. That is the lovely PJ Schnyder’s page that is hosting the main giveaway. And now… ON TO MY GIVEAWAY!!ย 

Ok, I’m going to make it REALLY SIMPLE… I will offer a $10 GIFT CARD TO YOUR CHOICE… So, if you want Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, Smashwords, or Book Depository, or even somewhere else, whatever… This way, you can buy WHATEVER YOU WANT!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I think this is the best option for everyone because internationals can get something as well as my US people! And you can get that book you’ve been dying to read! SO, leave me a nice comment down below telling me something, whatever you wanna tell me, and I’ll email you at the end of the hop to tell you if you’ve won and you can tell me which you like to win from where LOL

How’s that for a Merry Christmas hahahahaha ๐Ÿ™‚ Don’t forget to enter in the BIG contest too! I wish you guys all a very Merry Christmas and a Happyย Hanukaย or whatever type ofย holidayย you celebrate!! I’m equal to whatever hahahaย 

One More time, leave a comment, then go HERE to enter the big giveaway!
Happy Reading everyone!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
36 thoughts on “Mistletoe Madness Blog Hop

  1. judyree says:

    Love the penguin! Just might have to steal, um I mean borrow, him ๐Ÿ™‚

    Merry Christmas and thanks for the blog stop.

    Bookworm (dot) judy (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Shannon says:

    Thanks for the chance. Happy Holidays!

    fencingromein at hotmail dot com

  3. Carlene Love says:

    I’m loving the simplicty and enjoying seeing everyone’s gorgeous webhomes on this hop! Happy Holidays!

  4. Amanda Tse says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!! You can never go wrong with a giftcard ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Happy Holidays to you too

  5. Criminal Lawyer Salary Toronto says:

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m
    looking for. Would you offer guest writers to
    write content for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  6. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you need any coding
    knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really
    appreciated!

    • magluvsya03 says:

      I think wordpress is the easiest to use, when I started last year I looked at different hosts and this one was the least complicated, plus they have tutorials and extremely helpful help an support ๐Ÿ™‚ good luck!

  7. cait045 says:

    Happy or Merry to whatever Holiday you like to you. Great giveaway letting the winner pick!
    usignolc(at)yahooDOTcom

  8. I saw the Geminids last night. That’s how I know its time to get my butt in gear and wrap pressies
    eqfizzgig at hotmail dot com

  9. readsalot81 says:

    Thanks for participating in the blog hop! ๐Ÿ™‚ I clicked around looking at the site for a bit and I enjoyed myself quite a bit. Have a great holiday!!

  10. Amy says:

    Wow! you are easy:)
    Happy Holidays!
    ajcraig77@comcast.net

  11. Cassandra Hicks says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  12. Dee says:

    Thanks for the Contest! I love your puppy banner! I will be buying your books soon!
    Merry Christmas!

  13. Evie says:

    Thanks a lot for the International giveaway. You’re really generous ๐Ÿ™‚
    by.evie at yahoo dot com dot br

  14. Nancy S says:

    Gift cards were a great invention and I love both getting and giving them. Who doesn’t like to spend free money?

    ocanana@gmail.com

  15. Happy Happy Holidays! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    It is going to be a gift card holiday!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  16. Judy Peterson says:

    Your site is so colorful. Sooo many pretty colors. Happy Holiday!

    Judy
    strawberryrose@earthlink.net

  17. Dawna Newman says:

    I love that saying in your banner its so cute, hope you and your family have a happy holiday!

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. Carla says:

    Easy peasy. Thanks.
    planterofhope at aol dot com

  19. JanD says:

    Cute penguin. Happy Holidays!
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  20. Dovile says:

    Thank you for the chance!

    spamscape [at] gmail [dot] com

  21. Daniel M says:

    Happy Holidays and thanks for the giveaway! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

  22. jeannie Platt says:

    Oh my gosh i loved the penguin so cute… thanks for being part of the blog hop… Hope you have a wonderful holiday.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

  23. bn100 says:

    Happy holidays!

  24. Joy F says:

    Thanks for the great hop. Merry Christmas!!!

  25. Merry Christmas , The puppy is so cute! Thank you for the blog hop stop.
    Z
    Seawitchreviews at yahoo dot com

  26. Happy Holidays,thanks for the chance to win.

    dragonkeep62@gmail.com

  27. SheriV says:

    Love the pemguin. Happy Holidays!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    smurfettev AT gmaill DOT com

  28. Northwoman says:

    Thank you so much for participating in the hop & doing a great giveaway. Happy Holidays! Northwomn@gmail.com

  29. Shadow says:

    Great hop & awesome giveaway! Thank you!! Happy holidays to you all! Best wishes and many blessings!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  30. Why are penguins so cute???? One year when I am terrible rich(snort), My house at Christmas will be decorated in nothing but penguins and black bears…. How’s that for contrast….LOL
    Merry Christmas.
    koonie2888 at yahoo dot com
    P.S.
    Totally random I know.

  31. Joder says:

    I too LOVE gift cards so thank you for your generosity! Happy Holidays!

    joderjo402AT gmail DOT com

What do you have to say?

