Blue Moon Book Tour w GIVEAWAY

EEEEEEEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!! Yes people, that is my excited witch cackle!!! 🙂 Guess what everyone, I’M THE CLOSER!!! Ha! Yes, I am the closing post for the wonderfully month long Blue Moon Book Tour, by the completely Fantastic and Wonderful JA Belfield! Trust me when you see my giveaway, you will think of a whole lot of wonderful names to call her too! 🙂 But, I don’t want to get too crazy, so let me show you the goodies! 🙂 I’ll start with showing you the tour schedule, as there are some really great stops!

3rd – Burning Impossibly Bright [Tour Opener: E-Book & swag Giveaway/character interview/review]

4th – Jocelyn Adams [Character Interview]

4th – Long & Short Reviews [Guest Post]

5th – Jeanz Reads n Reviews [Review & Giveaway]

6th – Lynda Young [Guest Post]

7th – A Purrfect Read [Author Interview]

10th – Turning the Pages [Review]

10th – Michelle’s Paranormal Vault of Books [E-book Giveaway]

11th – Book Addict [Guest Post]

11th – Reading Urban Fantasy [Giveaway & Review}

12th – Claire Gillian [Author Interview]

13th – At Random [Guest Post]

14th – L.S. Murphy [Guest Post]

16th – The Reviewing Shelf [Giveaway & Review]

17th – K-Books [Guest Post & Giveaway]

18th – Emi Gayle [Josh Larsen Interview]

19th – Aimee Laine [E-Book Giveaway]

20th – Katherine Skye [Author Interview]

21st – Lola’s Reviews [Review & Giveaway]

21st – Hesperia Loves Books [Guest Post]

24th – Terri Rocheski [Review & author interview]

24th – Known to Read [Giveaway & Review]

26th – J.Keller Ford [Guest Post]

27th – J.C. Martin [Author Interview]

28th – Julie Reece

28th – Dark Obsession Chronicles [Interview & Giveaway]

31st – Happy Tales & Tails [Tour closer: E-book & swag Giveaway]

Blue Moon (Holloway Pack, #2)

Book 2 of The Holloway Pack Series Blurb:

Someone is watching the Holloway Pack, and this time, the female isn’t the target.
Life with a group of seven male werewolves worries Jem Stonehouse not one bit. She is engaged to the Alpha’s son Sean Holloway after all. So what has Jem’s territorial instincts on high alert?
The pack’s latest addition. Both of them.
None of the men think there’s a problem with the new girlfriends. Jem’s intuition tells her otherwise—that and a nagging suspicion the new females aren’t there to partake.
Jem believes they’ve joined in to take.
The question is … What?
As the eve of the blue moon draws ever closer, Jem’s running out of time to find the answer and outwit a thief of the worst possible kind.
A woman who believes she can’t lose.

I was originally supposed to just give you a giveaway, but since I WON a copy of Blue Moon from the wonderful publishers, I think it’s only fair that I tell you how much I LOVE this book 🙂 LOL but I will leave my official review out and I will post in up in the next couple of days- basically so I can remind you about this stack of goodness after the tour is up!! 🙂

My Review:

* coming extra soon…. But you should know that I LOVED this book- like I expected anything else!! 🙂 but I wanna make sure to remind you to keep up with this series and author, so I’ll post my review in the next few days! And yes, it’s definitely a 5 PAW REVIEW!!

paw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw main

About the Author:

J.A. Belfield

One day, a character and scene popped into J. A. Belfield’s head, and she started controlling the little people inside her imagination, as though she were the puppet master and they her toys. Questions arose: What would happen if …? How would they react if …? Who would they meet if …? Before she knew it, a singular scene had become an entire movie. The characters she controlled began to hold conversations. Their actions reflected the personalities she bestowed upon them. Within no time, they had a life, a lover, a foe, family … they had Become.

One day, she wrote down her thoughts. She’s yet to stop.

J. A. Belfield lives in Solihull, England, with her husband, two children, three cats and a dog. She writes paranormal romance, with a second love for urban fantasy

Stalk Her Links: J.A. Belfield Blog | Bookaroo-Ju Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Website

Ok Now it’s time to announce the giveaways!! I have two 🙂
The first giveaway if over at Ms. Belfield’s website. She is giving away some custom made bracelets and bookmarks, so you can head OVER HERE to enter via rafflecopter. They are quite cool. And this is her giveaway for the tour. But hurry, as it’s only for another day or so!
The second giveaway is mine, because Ms. Belfield is awesome and she wanted the closing stop to have some major goodies! Lemme show you my pictures for the giveaway!
007 001 003 005
pictures: 1st pic: signed poster, 2nd: the bundle minus the ebook, 3rd:bookmark (front & back shown) and magnet; 4th: keyring
List of my giveaway:

1 Ebook of Blue Moon
1 signed Blue Moon poster
1 Blue Moon magnet
1 signed Blue Moon bookmark
1 Blue Moon keyring
I will pick one winner to win all of those goodies!! 🙂 Major Fantastic right! So, pretty please leave me or Ms. Belfield and nice comment or question to win. And since I am the closer of the tour, I will leave it open for ONE WEEK and then I will email the winner! 🙂
I really wanna thank Ms. JA Belfield for allowing me to be totally cool today! 🙂 I will also like to tell everyone, in the next few days, I will have another book by Ms Belfield as a tour stop, for her Make Believe Tour! It’s also a REALLY good one!! 🙂 So make sure you enter the giveaways and then stop back on January 2, 2013 for my stop on the Make Believe Tour!
I wanna wish everyone good luck! And Happy Holidays!! As today is New Year’s Eve! And may you all welcome the New Year to a great start! 🙂 Happy reading guys! Later Gators! I will leave you with all the pretty covers of all of Ms. Belfield’s books (click on each cover to take you to its goodreads page)
Instinct (Holloway Pack, #0)Eternal (Holloway Pack, #0.5)Darkness & Light (Holloway Pack, #1)Fated Encounter (Holloway Pack)Into The Unknown (Holloway Pack #1.5, Mimics of Rune #1.5, Lila Gray #1.5)Blue Moon (Holloway Pack, #2)Resonance (Holloway Pack, #2.5)Make Believe
8 thoughts on “Blue Moon Book Tour w GIVEAWAY

  1. jabelfield says:

    Thanks so much for hosting on the tour, Maghon. You’re totally awesome and always make me smile. 🙂

  2. What a great givieaway! Wanted to pop in here and wish you a very Happy New Year and thank you for your help in 2012.

  3. Judy says:

    A couple of years ago I won Darkness & Light in a blog contest. It was so good that I bought Fated Encounter and Into the Light. The story of Gem and Sean was so wonderful. I haven’t yet read the other books in the series, but I have them on my To Get List. Awesome Giveaway!

  4. Jean S. says:

    Oh! I recognize Ms. Belfield’s name from your “Best of 2012” post, so I know she’s definitely a must-read. Thanks for the giveaway! Happy New Year! Here’s to a great 2013… 🙂

What do you have to say?

