Chosen Cover Reveal!

 

 

So, I’m going to rattle for just a second before I show you… This WONDERFUL lovely lady sent me a very nice email telling me she had a book coming out soon, and she had a gorgeous new cover she’d like to reveal… guess what- I GET TO SHOW IT TO YOU!! Because I of course, said yes…. well, I said more than that-but let me tell you one more thing…She could have had the ugliest cover on the planet, and I would have fought to have her on my blog BECAUSE she is  AN ANIMAL LOVER!! She donated her very small and covetted time at a kitty shelter!! 🙂 You love her yet? I DO… She is my new favorite person to stalk! LOL ok enough of me… here we go! 

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00071]

Title: CHOSEN (Book 1 in The Fighting Fate series)

Release Date: March/April 2013

Genre: Mature YA/NA Paranormal Romance

Synopsis: Nothing can stand in the way of outspoken, rule-breaker-extraordinaire, Kaddy Richston…except destiny. Born with wildly colored hair and piercing gray eyes Kaddy knew she was different, but she set her sights on her ambitious dreams of being in a rock band and leaving her small town behind along with the painful memories of her past.

But destiny has other plans for her.

When the calm, cool, and always collected Cole Huntington enters her life he takes a strange interest in her, his striking blue eyes never wandering far from her every move. Despite her efforts to push him away, he plans on unraveling every single one of Kaddy’s dark secrets even though he has some of his own.

Despising each other from the start, Kaddy is determined to undermine whatever intentions he has until she learns of a destiny she never asked for. The fate of the world lies in her hands as she learns how different she really is. The only person she can turn to for answers is the last person she’d want help from: Cole Huntington who seems to dislike her rule-breaking as much as she dislikes his rule-following.

Sometimes destiny sucks.

Author Bio:

author bio pic

Paulina Ulrich has always loved writing, telling stories, and the idea of dreaming big. An English Major with emphasis in Creative Writing, she is now a full-time author and has her very fluffy cat Juey to keep her company while she writes. Not to mention she always has a full glass of iced-tea nearby and music blaring in the background. Paulina is the author of the Flightless Bird series and the Fighting Fate series. When she’s not writing she’s out buying way too many cute shoes…

Links:  Blog  Twitter   Facebook  Goodreads

Any body loving this completely remarkably awesome cover… and totally thinking we should all stalk the author? HAHAHA good because I feel exactly the same! 🙂 SO, what do you think. Should we be so awesome as to read this book when it comes out? Let me know how you like the cover! To Ms Paulina… THANK YOU literally for being you! You are my newest inspiration 🙂 

Happy Reading everyone! Later gators! 

2 thoughts on “Chosen Cover Reveal!

  1. OMG Mags I freaking love the COver is Amazing!!!!!!!!!! another one that goes on my TBR list yes Sir.

    BTW Im Karla LOL!!!! but I sign from twitter cant for the life of me remember my wordspress password LOL!!!!

  2. Kamla L. says:

    The cover is beautifully captivating! I love the stunning color contrast.
    And the blurb sounds very enticing.

What do you have to say?

