Imitation by Heather Hildenbrand Cover Reveal

Hello everyone!! Today I’m showing one of my lovely stalkee’s new book cover! I’m thrilled to read this one- which will be coming up mid March for you guys! Now let me show you!

Imitation (Book 1YA dystopian series)
The release date is March 12.
20130303-211606.jpg

Imitation:

Everyone is exactly like me.
There is no one like me.
The rough fabric of my cotton nightgown chafes so I lie very still. They say my discomfort comes from being built like one accustomed to niceties. How is that fair when I myself have never experienced anything but copies of the real thing?
My entire life is an imitation.
I am an Imitation.
I’ve been here five years. Training. Preparing. Waiting.
And now I have a letter.
My assignment has begun.
I am a prisoner.
I am not Raven Rogen.
I am here to die.


Heather Hildenbrand

Author of the Dirty Blood series
View all my titles at:
www.heatherhildenbrand.blogspot.com

So are you guys as excited as me to read this one!! 🙂 I any wait to show you more! Happy reading guys and later gators!

One thought on “Imitation by Heather Hildenbrand Cover Reveal

  1. body flush says:

    This kind of solution will assist you to slim down or stay healthy, and the discomfort and anxiety of such a
    cleanse the body of toxins very unpleasant, there is a relationship between stress and how we cleanse the body of toxinsify.

What do you have to say?

