Lunar Love Blog Hop

LUnar love
2nd Annual
Lunar Love Giveaway Hop
March 8th to 13th

This hop features books with paranormal, supernatural, science fiction or space travel element or books that have something to do with the moon or have a moon on their cover.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list… OR the list of all participating is HERE too! 


So, last year, this was the first Blog Hop I participated in, as I was still a very new blogger- I just made one year-, and it gave me a HUGE turnout! One of my highest visited days and one of the stops with the most comments… Last year I offered books I loved… Well, I do love a whole lot of them… BUT, this year I’ve decided to let you tell me what you want to read. I have given a ton of good reviews (You can access all my reviews on my goodreads page HERE) and several of them- being I am a HUGE werewolf lover- are all having a lot to do with the moon! 🙂 So… here’s the goodies…

Giveaway:

Please leave me a comment of a book that you would like to read that is supernatural/paranormal/or has something to do with the moon/lunar cycles… No need to put your address in the comment, as you fill out the email part to leave a comment anyways, just check to make sure it’s correct, because that’s how I will contact you to claim your winnings! So, yes, I am allowing someone to chose their own book… In the process I hope to add to my RIDICULOUSLY HUGE TBR pile. LOL 🙂 So, it’s international as long as the book depository sends to you. 🙂 

I wish you all good luck! 🙂 I bet I’ll get some really good entries this year! Happy Reading everyone! PS, I am doing this because I recently just hit OVER 1,000 email followers… I have followers by other ways, but I am just so pumped to have so many people be so awesome! 🙂 And to the lovely ladies who are always so awesome… THANKS to all you guys!!! 

72 thoughts on “Lunar Love Blog Hop

  1. Christina K. says:

    THank you!!!

    I”d love The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa:)) Supernatural, vampires:))

    ccfioriole at gmail dot com

  2. Grace says:

    I would LOVE to read Cinder by Marissa Meyer, or Daynight by whoever writes that 🙂

  3. Suzie Williams says:

    I’ve seen a few bloggers along the hop giving a copy away, and now I want to read Cinder by Marissa Meyer.

  4. Bethie says:

    I would love Cinder by Marissa Meyer

  5. Mayla M says:

    A Conspiracy of Alchemists: Book One in The Chronicles of Light and Shadow by Liesel Schwarz

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  6. Rebekah says:

    Breath of Angel by Karyn Henley.

  7. Eva says:

    The Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout is amazing!

  8. Kamla L. says:

    Here are 4 that I would choose from:
    The Last Kiss Goodnight by Gena Showalter,
    Exile: The First Book of the Seven Eyes by Betsy Dornbush
    Soul Avenged by Keri N. Lake
    Sealed with a Curse by Cecy Robson
    Thanks for the chance to win one!

  9. If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging
    afterward i suggest him/her to go to see this blog, Keep up the
    nice job.

  10. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  11. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with helpful information to work on. You have performed an impressive job and our whole neighborhood will probably be grateful to you.

  12. Amanda D says:

    I would like Scarlet by Marissa Meyer. Thank you!

  13. Cali W. says:

    I would like Everneath by Brodi Ashton. Thanks for the giveaway and congrats to your 1,000 email follows!

  14. Shelver506 says:

    I’m not sure! Maybe ACROSS THE UNIVERSE by Beth Revis? Ooh, or STORMDANCER by Jay Kristoff.

  15. susan platt says:

    I have heard many good things about Patricia Briggs so maybe Moon Called.

  16. Bookish S says:

    I want to read Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs.

  17. Cassie says:

    I really want to read Scarlet by Marissa Meyer 🙂

  18. Barbara E. says:

    I’d love to read all of these:
    Blood Oranges by Kathleen Tierney
    A Trace of Moonlight by Allison Pang
    Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs
    Cinder by Marissa Meyer
    Sealed with a Curse by Cecy Robson

  19. ladyvampire says:

    There are so many great books I would love to read like Twice Tempted by Jeaniene Frost or House Rules by Chloe Neill. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!

  20. BookAttict says:

    I’d love to win Shifter’s Wolf by Patricia Briggs.

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

  21. donna ann says:

    Demon’s Curse by Alexa Egan has peaked my interest & I wouldn’t mind a copy of it, otherwise a couple books to be released are high on my wish list (Falling Blind by Shannon Butcher & Moon by Laurann Dohner) thanks for the giveaway!

  22. I know I would pick something that is on my wishlist, just not sure what i would pick off that list?

  23. wanda f says:

    Id love to get Sealed with a Curse .Have a great weekend

    flanagan@mebtel.net

  24. I would love to read Splintered by A.G. Howard. I’ve heard so many good things about it!

  25. bn100 says:

    edge of dawn by Lara Adrian

  26. I’d love to win Shades of Earth by Beth Revis or Mila 2.0 or Hot Blooded by Amanda Carlson, thanks!!

    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

  27. Holly U says:

    I’d love to read Cinder by Marissa Meyer. 🙂
    skizzles_22_hju at yahoo dot com

  28. Tiffany Drew says:

    Thank you so much! I’d love to get my hands on Mila 2.0 🙂

  29. Joy F says:

    I’d love Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

  30. Christina T says:

    Either Scarlet or Across the Universe

  31. Cassi says:

    I really want to read Born Wicked. Thanks!

  32. Kate F. says:

    I would like to read The Gathering Storm by Robin Bridges.

  33. Dovile says:

    I’d like to read New Moon Graphic novel Vol 1.

  34. Meghan Stith says:

    I’d love to read either “Scarlet” or “Altered.”
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  35. “Born of Fury” by Sherrilyn Kenyon

  36. RIN says:

    I would like to read Life as We Knew It. That is DEFINITELY a moon book! Thanks for the giveaway.

  37. Evie says:

    A Million Suns by Beth Revis. Thanks for the giveaway!

  38. stacey7smith says:

    I Would love to read How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf by Molly Harper

  39. Natasha says:

    I would love Inbetween by Tara Fuller.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  40. Jen Haile says:

    I’d choose The Winter Witch!

  41. Allie L says:

    City of lost souls by Cassandra Clare 😀

  42. Suz Reads says:

    Thanks for this amazing giveaway – I would love to win and get Scarlet by Marissa Meyer!

  43. Cricket says:

    Clockwork Princess, maybe

  44. Barrie Mac says:

    I would love a Wolf With Benefits by Shelly Laurenston!!

  45. Sayomay says:

    Clockwork Princess or Golden Lily! 😀
    xeno_turtle(at)yahoo(dot)com

  46. Krista says:

    I would love Frost Burned or Some Girls Bite. Thanks for the giveaway!

  47. Kirsten says:

    I’d love to read The Mad Scientist’s Daughter 🙂

  48. Stacy says:

    I would probably pick A Million Suns, which is book two in the Across the Universe series.

  49. mizztara71 says:

    I would like to read Rise of the Wolf: Wereworld by Curtis Jobling.

  50. jwitt33 says:

    I would pick The Clockwork Princess because I love that series! Thanks for the chance to win a copy:)

  51. latishajean says:

    I would pick House Rules by Chloe Neill can’t wait to read this one!
    Thank you for the great giveaway!

  52. Holly says:

    Cinder or a million suns

  53. Kaci Verdun says:

    Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare!

  54. JanD says:

    Ascension by Caris Roane

  55. Erika says:

    I’d love to read Ever or Sweet Peril! Thanks!

  56. vampedchik says:

    Cinder by Marissa Meyer

  57. I would love to get A Touch Menacing! I can’t wait to start this series!! Thank you so much for a chance to win and for being a part of this fun and awesome blog hop!!

  58. Trix says:

    All the ones that appeal to me aren’t exactly YA…like SPELL CAT by Tara Lain…hmm.

  59. Cindy Barton says:

    I would love Wolf with Benefits, if I won. Thank you for the chance.

  60. Ashley E says:

    I’d love Frost Burned, if I won. Paranormal with werewolves. Patricia Briggs is awesome! Thank you.

  61. Jolene A says:

    I would love Born Wicked

  62. Amber Terry says:

    I’m definitely curious about Cinder 🙂

    Thank you for the giveaway!

    starry_night1987@yahoo.com

  63. Krysta B. says:

    I’d love ‘The Abused Werewolf Rescue Group’ loved the first one about vampires and I really want to read this one too 🙂

  64. Kim Reid says:

    I would love the first book in the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series, thanks!

  65. Julia Rain says:

    I’d like to have Cinder. Such a neat premise.

  66. Tina B says:

    Happy 1 Year Anniversary to your blog!! Congrats on all of the followers as well!
    Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    If I am chosen, I would either choose one of Kate Douglas’ Wolf Tales books or Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs. 🙂

  67. Kate says:

    Frost burned! (by patricia briggs!)

  68. I would like Clockwork Princess

  69. cindi169 says:

    Clockwork Princess or Cinder!

  70. fang d. says:

    i would love Cecy Robson’s Sealed With a Curse.

What do you have to say?

