Part Three of Storm Force and News!

I am back again with another part for the Storm Force episode releases. Plus I’ve got news for the new release schedules!For the newbies-if you hadn’t heard, one of my favorite stalkees has this really cool thing going on! She took a spin off of her totally cool Penton Legacy trilogy and is doing a mini series type thing for books! I totally think this is just fantastic !  🙂  It’s like watching a tv series but in book form. Every week or two, a new part comes out! so now, lemme show you some goodies… PS, don’t forget to keep coming back for more in each episode released. 

Storm Force (Omega Force, #1)

Storm Force
Omega Force #3
Susannah Sandlin

Genre: Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Date of Publication: March 19, 2013, in serial form for Kindle; July 9, 2013, in print, digital, and audio.
ISBN: 978-1477807576
ASIN: B00BI0M8OM
Word Count: approx. 90,000

AMAZON

BookDescription:
As leader of the elite counter-terrorism team Omega Force, former army ranger Jack “Kell” Kellison is always focused on getting the job done. So when a Houston high-rise is bombed and the governor killed or missing, Kell’s mission is clear: infiltrate the group suspected of the bombing and neutralize the threat by any means necessary.

But once Kell meets beautiful chief suspect Mori Chastaine, he realizes there’s more to this case than meets the eye. And more to Mori than any man—any human man—could imagine.

Mori Chastaine is running out of options. Suspected for a crime she didn’t commit, forced into a marriage she doesn’t want, she sees no escape—until Kell walks through her door. A lifetime hiding her true nature warns her Kell might not be who he seems. But he could be the only one able to help save more innocent humans from becoming pawns in an ancient paranormal power play. If Mori reveals her secret, will Kell join her fight? Or will she become his next target?

Release Schedule

Storm Force is being released as a serial, so the entire book will not be available until after July 9. The first episode is being released on Amazon March 19.

For $1.99 people can buy the book and get new episodes every two weeks between March 19 and July 9 at no extra cost. The price will go up on July 9 when it’s released as a full length novel in digital, print, and audio formats.

**new schedule**

New Episode Release Schedule for Storm Force

 March 19–episode 1

March 26–episode 2

April 2–episode 3

April 9–episode 4

April 16–episode 5

April 23–episode 6

April 30–episode 7

May 7–episode 8

May 14–episode 9

The release date for the complete book remains July 9.

My Review:

My review I’ve decided to hold off on for just a little bit longer. I actually have a few episodes, but I am actually struggling to write a good review without literally telling you ALL THE GOODIES… LOL read only one third of a book and try to write a review for it. 🙂 BUT, I’ve decided that since there are 9 episodes, I am going to write a review for the first half, and then do a total review for the whole book for my last stop. That way I won’t have to spoil too much for you, or have you reading a review that makes no sense 🙂 I will say that the few episodes I have read are TREMENDOUSLY AWESOME!! So awesome that I’ll give you a straight up 5 PAWS!!  But you shouldn’t wait for my review- you should just GET IT, NOW! 😉 *insert sweet, charming face* and if that doesn’t work I have my scary mean face too lol! Plus, each episode is automatically downloaded for you as it releases and you get it at the sale price. 🙂 So just get it! 

paw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw main

About the Author:

susannah

Susannah Sandlin is the author of paranormal romance set in the Deep South, where there are always things that go bump in the night. A journalist by day, Susannah grew up in Alabama reading the gothic novels of Susan Howatch and the horror fantasy of Stephen King. (Um…it is fantasy, right?) The combination of Howatch and King
probably explains a lot. Currently a resident of Auburn, Alabama, Susannah has also lived in Illinois, Texas, California, and Louisiana.

Website: http://www.susannahsandlin.com

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/susannahsandlin

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/susannahsandlin

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5828129.Susannah_Sandlin

Indie Bound: http://www.indiebound.org/book/9781612183541

Giveaways: One serial subscription!! This means you will have the chance to win the entire book! I will have stops every two weeks, so I’ll take a comment today, and if you have a comment from part one (which you can see HERE)  or part two (which you can see HERE) I’ll keep adding them, and then I’ll pick my winner so you can get the episodes as the come out! For each comment per stop I’ll give you an entry( this means if you comment today, last week, and next week you’ll get three entries 🙂

I hope you guys are as pumped up as me! GOOD LUCK everyone! And of course, thanks to Ms Susannah who is just made of awesome 🙂 and Ms Roxanne at Bewitching Book Tours who let me beg for a ton of stops for this tour! 😉 Happy Reading everyone! Later Gators!!

14 thoughts on “Part Three of Storm Force and News!

  1. Amy says:

    I love these kind of stories!

  2. Roger Simmons says:

    Really enjoying this serial. Today is the next episode. My Kindle on and ready!

  3. Sandyg265 says:

    I haven’t had a chance to read this yet.

  4. miki says:

    ^^ you will review it at teh half part of the book.. arf if it mean episode 4 ( or even 5) it means big BIGGGGGGG cliffhanger^^
    but i can understand your hesitation it’s not easy to stay spoiler free with a serial.

    but the good news the book will be released in print earlier than expected ^^ 18june now so nearly one month early *so happy*

    • I guess, technically, the midpoint of the book is halfway through Episode Five, which arrives today.

      And you heard it here first–the release date has been moved to June 18! Even I can’t keep up with it 🙂

  5. Liz S says:

    Hopefully, I can get caught up before our new computer system goes live and consumes my life even more!

  6. Mariska says:

    i’m still waiting patiently till this series become a full book. just want to read it in one seat 🙂

  7. bn100 says:

    Sounds intriguing

  8. Waiting for the full release before indulging!

  9. […] one (which you can see HERE)  or part two (which you can see HERE), part three (which you can see HERE).  I’ll keep adding them, and then I’ll pick my winner so you can get the episodes as […]

What do you have to say?

