HAPPY RELEASE DAY Centaur Rivalry!!

releasedayblitzrivalry
Centaur Rivalry Release Day Blitz!!
Today ‘s the day!!  Centaur Rivalry is available right now from Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Smashwords.  It’s the third book in Nancy Straight’s Touched Series! You can click on each link to purchase. And you can also add it to your Goodreads list HERE!
About Centaur Rivalry


The Centaur world is rocked as news spreads of the Lost Herd, Camille’s existence, and her Centaur protector. A death order against Camille’s father and family sends all into hiding. Camille and Drake leave the country pursued by the Lost Herd as well as by Centaur Council enforcers. Camille’s twin brother Cameron is manipulated by the Council Head and is quickly becoming her newest enemy.Amid unexpected new protectors, enemies, and romances, Camille and Drake make their plans to travel to Africa to confront the Centaur Council. They hope acceptance of Camille as Chiron’s heir, yet knowing that her link to the Lost Herd could require them to kill or to be killed.




You can stalk Nancy here:
Twitter: @NancyStraight
So, what would be the ultimate giveaway for this blitz?  How about Paperback copies of Blood Debt, Centaur Legacy and Centaur Rivalry?

What? Not good enough?

How about we have FIVE, count them FIVE, winners who will EACH win a paperback set!!

Still not good enough??  

Man!! Okay, INTERNATIONAL WINNERS, TOO!!
Enter the Rafflecopter below.
So, now that I’ve shown you the goodies, it’s my turn… I am now going to give you My Review:
First, I will start with- MS NANCY I AM SO MAD AT YOU!!! HOW DARE YOU!!! Ummm, how dare you end it like that! I mean seriously, I about jumped up when it ended… ANNNND then I immediately saw that lovely little note you put in the back and the wonderful moment when you put my name in the acknowledgments!  *sigh* so I can’t be mad at you 🙂 I will always call you a friend and one day, even if we can’t be neighbors, I will figure out how to meet you… maybe a little trip to New Orleans and we will drink until our hear’t content… OR until we can’t walk anymore hahahaha that’ll probably be the more likely outcome 😛 You are a wonderful addition in my life 🙂 Ok, now to my serious review 🙂 LOL 
Let me count the reasons on why I am OVER THE HILL IN LOVE with this series… 1. A completely awesome, kick ass heroine, who has one of the most impressive attitudes. I will get to that in a moment. 2. Extremely HAWT pieces of male meat EVERYWHERE! I mean, Drake, Daniel, Gage, the 5 Brothers… seriously, gimme some love here boys! 3. There is some MAJOR family drama… If you think your family is crazy, you should meet her’s. 4. The world building of how the Centaurs and their laws and loop holes are fascinating to me. 5. Lastly, but not least, I ALMOST got my happy ending LOL! Though I know there will be 5 books (hence my 5 reasons), I finally get something I wanted since the beginning- no I will not go telling you what that is because you need to read this series on you own 🙂 
I am extremely proud of Camille and her character growth. She is way more cautious than she used to be, and though she is scared, she is not backing down. She finds some unlikely allies, and she also makes Drake not be so… depressing- for lack of a better word. She has matured in her decision making and she’s also realizing that her powers are useful, so use them. I’m also so glad, that when she had the options to hide, she did when it was necessary and in the end, she knows that hiding will not always be the right choice, and when given the option to hide for good, she won’t. Her determination to make the world a better place for centaurs has completely impressed me. Honey, if I lived in your world, I could be your crazy Cajun sidekick 🙂 
Let’s talk about all the HAWT male pieces for a moment. Drake surprised me, with some of his not so optimistic attitude, however when he finally finds his “switch” (yeah that’s what I’ll call it *wink*) he finally realizes that some sacrifices are worth it, even if in the moment it seems unbearable, there’s always a way 🙂 I of course love his chivalry and I love that even when it kills him, he gives Cami space. Very cool! Daniel is still a major favorite… HEY DANIEL, I’m available :)… He is hilarious, and he’s not so tough, even if he pretends really well. I am reaaaaally hoping he gets then ending I hope he gets. He’s the best friend anyone could ask for. YAY for Team Daniel… Brent is…. ugh. I actually wanna dislike him. He makes me mad a lot, and then he does something so nice, and some comforting, and damnit, I love him again. I am SERIOUSLY happy with what he chose in that particular “decision”. 🙂 As for the other brothers, I am very much hoping to see more. 
There was so much action. I mean, let’s get attacked here, and chased here, and almost strangled here, and let’s try not to die here. Yeah, seriously, it’s that awesome. And I am very much in happiness with the humor that strikes in every once in a while. And the drama, I mean I am seriously hoping that mama Z dies a really terribly, torturous, mean death, which will fit her. Dear Ms Nancy, hear my plea on that one. I also hope Cameron doesn’t become permanently stuck in his current situation. Please fix this. It’s heartbreaking. And to the new characters, Jessica and Katherine. Jess is the coolest kid. I really like her, but I swear, if she goes back to her crazy family, I will personally jump into the book and kick her ass myself! Open your eyes, and maybe you’ll find exactly what you were looking for is in front of your face. As for her character, I absolutely love her attitude. And Katherine… She is a whole new creature which is soooo cool. I am hoping to learn even more about that, and I am extra happy with her “situation” and hope it continues to work out 🙂 
Ok, enough with the characters. Let me talk about the writing for just a minute. Think if you were a complete chocolate addict, and someone gave you a room full of every chocolate know to man…. You will never leave this room, it has everything you could ever want. It’s yummy, and soft, yet hard, and delicious, and sometime bitter, and overall, the best tasting thing that will ever touch your tongue… Yep, I just used an entire paragraph comparing the writing to chocolate… I am obsessed and I will not let go. My secret is I actually hate chocolate-yes I am the devil spawn- but I know how most people love it, and I happen to be obsessed with cinnamon rolls and bacon LOL so it’s that level to me. I am completely invested in every single character. I have fallen in love with the two main characters, and I have grown to hate the bad guys-and ladies- and I am completely engrossed in what will happen. It’s like a beautiful disaster. It’s such a treasure to love a story this much. It’s only book 5, and though I am DYING to know how it will end, I’m already crying thinking about the fact that it’s going to end. *sad face* So, without further ado, do you have any more questions as to why you aren’t reading this series yet? Seriously, go get them RIGHT NOW! I have a few moments to wait. 🙂 6 MIRACULOUSLY DISASTROUS MAGNIFICENT PAWS!  Yep, this is one of those rare 6 PAW moments. 
paw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw main
I now want to say a very special THANK YOU to Ms. Nancy, who sends me special messages and emails that give me surprise ARCs and an even more special surprise note in the back of the books. I will be lost when this series ends, so I hope you’re prepared for me to stalk you forever! 🙂 And to SupaGurl book tours who put on this release day blitz to help spread the world about this magnificent author! Good Luck on entering the giveaway! Happy reading and Later gators! 
*I will also leave you with this… Blood Debt (book 1) kindle edition was free yesterday when I check on Amazon HERE, but double check, as I don’t know if that price will stay 🙂 
Never Let You Fall Cover Reveal w Giveaway

Links:  Amazon  *I will update more links as the become available* 

A special Excerpt just for you…
“What do you feel?  Anything strange?” 
 
She flung her hands up in the air as she answered me. “Yes, I feel something strange!  This whole thing is strange!” 
 
Placing my finger on her lips, I shook my head in frustration.  “Skye, what do you feel here?” I asked again, pointing to her chest.  “How do you feel?” 
 
She stood for a moment with her lips lightly pressed to my finger, slowly closing and reopening her eyes.  There was a sheen to them that spoke of unshed tears, and as she raised her hand to pull mine away from her mouth, I saw her fingers tremble when  she whispered, “I can’t deal with this, Xander.” 
 
“Yes, Skye – you can and you will,” I warned her.  “This is going to happen whether you want it to or not.  I told you that I’m safe, and I…” 
 
Skye broke into hysterical laughter at that. “Safe?  You’re telling me that a legion of demons is after me and there’s nothing I can do to stop it.   How in your book does that equal safe?”
 
“You don’t know me, Skye, and you don’t know Rioden and… what we can do.  I told you that I would protect you, and I will.” 
 
Shaking her head, she took a small step back and admitted, “You’re right about one thing, Xander,” as she wiped a tear from her face.  “I don’t know you, so how can I trust you?  No matter how you make me feel.  Please just leave me alone.”  She spun on her heel and sprinted away, leaving me to stare after her.
About the Author

 Having grown up in both the cold,
quiet town of Topsham, Maine and the steamy, southern hospitality of Mobile,
Alabama, Michele is something of a enigma. 
She is an avid Yankees fan, loves New England, being outdoors and misses
snow.  However she thinks southern boys
are hotter, Alabama football is the only REAL football out there and sweet tea
is the best thing this side of heaven and her children’s laughter! 
Her family, a doting
husband and three awesome  minions 
have planted their roots in the middle of Michele’s two childhood homes in
Charlotte, North Carolina. 
Never Let You Fall
is Michele’s first novel and she is beyond thrilled to have finally followed up
on a dream she has held for over 20 years! 
God willing there will be many many more books to follow.
Giveaway:
A signed paperback of Never Let You Fall… Enter via the rafflecopter link below! 
So, what do you guys think? I like it! And I think it sounds very interesting… AND she totally used my Xander’s name which totally makes me want it more! 🙂 Happy reading everyone and Later Gators!!