Switch Cover Reveal!

OOOOOH!!! One of my favorite stalkees has a new book coming out, and I just had to take part in showing you the awesome!! 🙂 Lemme get to it!!! EEEEEHHHHHHHH!!!!! 

Switch wrap Switch ebooksm

Book Release Date: August 27th, 2013
Title: Switch
Synopsis:
All’s fair in love and war.
Two thirds of the world’s population has been wiped out, devastated by the worst war earth has ever seen. Still standing amongst the ruins is a mind reader who finds herself on the wrong side of the war. Everyone does what they must to survive. When the rebels bent on bringing down the New World leader start to rise up, it is her job to make sure they stay down where they belong. That is, until one rebel sneaks past her defences and into her heart. Love will blossom from the ashes, but will it be enough to save them, or will it mean the end of them both?

Author Contact Info:
Website: www.JanelleStalder.com
Twitter: @jmstalder

For those of you who don’t know who this author is… She is the author of the Eden series…. which will conclude at the end of this year… AND guess who may be making an appearance in the last book of the series….. maybe it’s…. little old me 🙂 I’ll have to tell you about it when I read it 🙂 LOL I will leave you with the covers of her wonderful Eden series! 

I hope you guys love the cover as much as I do!! I CAN’T WAIT to read this one!!! 🙂 Thanks bunches for stopping by today. For the covers below, if you click them they will take you to the goodreads page. 🙂 Happy reading and later gators!! 🙂 PS I DO love you Ms Janelle, even if you think you love me more 🙂 LOL!!!! 

Eden (Eden #1)Eden-West (Eden, #2)Eden-South (Eden #3)

What do you have to say?

