Blood Rule-Dirty Blood #4 Cover Reveal

YEEEEEESSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES, YES, YES, YES!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!! My most obsessed (alright ONE of my most) series FINALLY has a new book coming out…. Ummm, Stalkee-I am basically telling you I am impatient and you’ve made me wait!!! *sigh* I am totally thrilled. I love Ms Heather! Her writing in unparalleled, especially since she writes me awesome werewolf books… BUT she somehow managed to make me a traitor!!!! I have fallen for her HUMAN, werewolf hunting, ass kicking bad boy!!! Ladies, Alex is MINE…. seriously, I’ve been having chats with Tara, we have an understanding going on right now. LOL Tara needs to just keep Wes (who is totally awesome BTW) and I’ll just slip in and snag Alex…. he’ll forget about Tara eventually! LOL…. My bribes to the author are not really working though hahahahaha 🙂 ANYWAYS, times to unveil the masterpiece! Drumroll please!

Blood Rule Large

Blood Rule

Book 4 in the Dirty Blood series

Coming 8/6/13!

Forty-six.

That’s how many hybrids survived the Hunter attack in the woods after I revived them with an injection of my blood. That’s how many followed me home to Frederick Falls. And that’s how many were now mentally linked to me through a blood bond.

Two days. Three valium. Fourteen hours of sleep.

That’s what it took to realize I wasn’t losing my mind as a result of the noise in my own head.

Sixteen.

That’s how many days have passed since I almost killed Alex. That’s how many days I’ve sat by his bedside, waiting for him to wake up. To ease the guilt, to understand his betrayal, to remember the exact shade of brown in his eyes.

Zero.

That’s my chances of skating by with Gordon Steppe and the Hunter Council. They want me for questioning. I’m afraid what’ll happen if I give them answers.

Giveaway:

There is a fantastic asortment of goodies being given away for this cover reveal by the ever so sweet author, so get your booty there and enter!!! GO HERE and then if you win know that I will be jealous! 😉 LOL 

Brace yourselves people- EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gimme Gimme Gimme!!! I’m seriously dying here waiting for this awesomeness…… I am soooo excited! Yes yes, I really am that enthusiastic in person-ask my friends LOL Anywho…. I shall let you know how much I LOVE/HATE Ms Heather soon, when she sends me an ARC… And then I will tell the WORLD how awesome she is all over again!!!

CONGRATS to my Original very first STALKEE on another amazing adventure, she started it all when she was ever so nice to me 🙂  PS, I would really like some more Ven really soon too, but only after you’ve basically married me and Alex HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Happy reading and later gators!!! 

2 thoughts on “Blood Rule-Dirty Blood #4 Cover Reveal

  1. Catherine T. says:

    Maghon, your excitement is infectious! I’ve only read the first book in the series but you really make me want to read all of the rest of the series!

  2. novareylin says:

    I really, really like this cover! Sadly I have not read any of these so I’ll have to get on that asap!

    Lovely blog! New follower 😀

What do you have to say?

