Go TEAM ALEX All week and WIN!

 

round1

Hello everyone!!!! I am TEAM ALEX’s advocate, because I LOVE HIM!!! HE IS MINE!!! Yes, I know he’s all about Tara… Actually me and Tara have been having conversations about this. BUT, it doesn’t matter, because I love him and I want him to WIN… and then you can win too!!! Yep, not only am I going to give you a bunch of stupidly sexy HAWT pictures of two of the best book boyfriends- ALEX IS BETTER- but YOU COULD WIN 🙂 So, let me show you some hotness first and then the details…. PS, as I update this to send out… TEAM ALEX IS WINNING!!!! But we have to work hard to keep that up!! 

teamalexbanner

GOOOOOOOO TEAM ALEX!!!!!!!! *sigh* Mirko is really cute, but Alex, all dirty, half naked, with weapons and sweat all over him, yeah he wins hands down, even if I didn’t love the things he says. 🙂 Actually, I can’t believe I love him so much, because he hunts werewolves…. *TOTAL GASP!!!!* I know right, me and my obsessive love with the wolf crowd, and I fall for a hunter of them! I am in big trouble 😉 LOL Ok, now more goodies!!! 

teamalex2

TODAY starts ROUND 1 of the battle and everyone will be voting for the most swoon-worthy quote! Be sure to use the tags #TEAMALEX and #QUOTEBATTLE to help spread the word! 

I am the advocate for TEAM ALEX!!!! GO TEAM ALEX!!!
 

People will vote on their favorites and each round last for 48 hours. Results will be announced Friday, July 19th, so make sure you vote early and continue entering to win wonderful awesome goodies from these two MAGNIFICENT authors!! 

Here’s the schedule to help you check everything out! 

ROUND 1 – Swoon-Worthy- Monday, July 8th
Bewitched Bookworms  –  http://bewitchedbookworms.com/    

ROUND 2 – Sexiest Quote – Wednesday, July 10th
Once Upon a Twilight  –  www.onceuponatwilight.com    

ROUND 3 – Bad-ass Quote – Friday, July 12th
Book Soulmates  –  http://booksoulmates.blogspot.com/    

ROUND 4 – Best One-Liner – Monday, July 15th
Good Choice Reading  –  http://www.goodchoicereading.com    

ROUND 5 – Knock-Out -Tuesday, July 16th
Mundie Moms  – www.mundiemoms.com    

Advocates: 

TEAM ALEX ADVOCATE:  (ME!!) 🙂 
Happy Tails & Tales – www.magluvsya03.wordpress.com

TEAM MIRKO ADVOCATE: 
Stuck In Books  –  http://stuckinbooks.com

GIVEAWAY: 
Angeline and Heather are giving away 5 ebooks and signed swag packs. The winner will receive an ebook of Descended by Blood, Enemy Within, Dirty Blood, Cold Blood, and Blood Bond, along with swag from both authors. 
GO HERE TO ENTER EVERYDAY!! And don’t forget to vote!! You will also have direct links to enter at each stop. 

quotebattlebanner

I am going to leave you with some favorites of my own, though they may not be swoon-worthy like the real ones in the competition 🙂 *sigh* I just love him!!!  

“You’d kiss me back right now if I kissed you,” he said, and I tried to decide whether to even attempt denial. “But then you’d remember him and you’d feel bad for it.” 
―Alex to Tara,  Heather HildenbrandCold Blood

“You don’t disgust me, Tara. You amaze me, impress me, surprise me, and entertain me. You definitely don’t disgust me.”
– Alex 

teamalex1

2 thoughts on “Go TEAM ALEX All week and WIN!

  1. bn100 says:

    Nice choice

  2. […] other book boyfriend in this little competition, I will be reminding you for the rest of the week. GO HERE for more info […]

What do you have to say?

