Eden East Cover Reveal!!

I need a drum roll please… Then I need a fan, a margarita, maybe some tissues, and possible a life-on-hold pass please! OHHH EMMM GEEEE!!! It’s the end of the Eden Series. I am so excited, I could literally scream, and then I am so depressed because this is a series I wish could go on FOREVER… and ever, and ever, and ever, and ever. Seriously. I almost cry every time I think about it ending. BUT…… I KNOW without any doubt that this WILL BE EPIC!! Yo Ms J, don’t get a big head now, but you are seriously A MAJOR CONTENDER for one of the BEST WRITERS EVER!!!! *sigh* I will try really hard not to go nuts. 

AND NOW, after that little gusher, Let me introduce to you…. 

EDEN-EAST

IMG_1381

New life, new deaths, and truths revealed. Everything ends now. 

In the final installment of the Eden series, the King’s army prepares for their biggest battle yet. Aiden and his friends set out to find Aziz in his hidden mountain fortress and bring the war in Eden to an end. But secrets are being discovered along the way, and the weight of them could ruin lives. Aiden is coping with loss and the need for vengeance, as well as changes in himself he doesn’t quite understand. Thousands of lives are depending on him to stop Aziz once and for all, and this time Aiden is more than ready and confident he’ll be the one to do it. The stakes are higher than he ever anticipated on his journey east. 

Elisa is embarking on a new phase of her life. She has the man she loves beside her, their group of friends have become stronger, and the end of war is in sight. Now she just needs to see it through so she can finally have her happily ever after. But she knows the truth that the others don’t, and it will test her loyalty and friendship more than anything ever has. 

With two brothers side by side, and an army ready for war, the only thing left to be seen is who will live and who will die. 

Welcome to the thrilling conclusion of your journey into Eden.

Tentative Release Date: October 8th, 2013
Ms J wanted to gimme a birthday present, so she picked the day before my birthday 🙂 I just love her! HAHAHA ok she didn’t know it was my birthday BUT in case you needed to know that. 🙂 No worries, I already squealed enough to her about it. LOL I am truly the stalker for her, as I am sure when she gets my random “How’s Logan” emails, she pretty much cringes 🙂 I also now have to say “Logan” and not “My Book Boyfriend” because then I get comments such as… “are you team adain or team wolf?” Ummm, TEAM LOGAN!!!! LOL Anyways…. I AM IN LOVE with this cover. I cannot say how entirely thrilled I am for this book. And Ms J, I know you new book Switched comes out very soon, and I can honestly say that I’ve started it and I am loving it. That’s all you get for now LOL 
Happy reading everyone! No worries, I will be gushing about this book for ages when I can 🙂 Later gators! I will leave you with the covers and the links for each of the books in this series! The most recent one got one of my very rare 6 PAWS 🙂 Just click on the cover to take you to goodreads 🙂
Eden (Eden, #1)Eden-West (Eden, #2)Eden-South (Eden, #3)
And her Newest book series starts with:
Switch (New World Series, #1)

What do you have to say?