Name a character in the next Holloway Pack story Contest and Happy Birthday to Me!

How cool! You could win a name in the HOLLOWAY PACK NOVELS!!!! 🙂 I soooooo wanna win!!!!

Jabelfield's Blog

birthday contest

In honour of my birthday (which is TODAY!!!!!), I’ve decided to run a Name a Character Contest for the next Holloway Pack story. I mean, what better way to celebrate than to invite my readers along to a fun bash that’s a win-win? 😀

For those of you who don’t know, my next Holloway Pack WIP will be Cornered: Holloway Pack #5—YARGH!

Unfortunately, I won’t be divulging the main character (MC). However, I CAN tell you which character the winner will be naming. AND, I will also share a tiny sneaky preview at an encounter that occurs between the MC and said character-in-need-of-a-name, to help you along in your choices.

Details of the contest are below.

~~~~~

NAME A CHARACTER CONTEST!

My main character (MC) Holloway Pack male for my current WIP has a young lady he grows rather fond of in what will eventually become the latest addition…

View original post 469 more words

One thought on “Name a character in the next Holloway Pack story Contest and Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. jabelfield says:

    Thank you so much for the reblog. ♥

What do you have to say?

