Hell’s Belle Blog Tour w Giveaway!

Hells Belle Banner 450 X 169

So, some of you will remember when I first did a review tour for this book. Well, the cover got a little revamp and I loved it so much I wanted to make you knew how much! Plus, I wanted to make sure you as my followers had the chance to win it, so you could read it too!! 🙂 So… Cheer… Engaged… NOW! 🙂 LOL Let me show you! 

Hell's Belle (Hell's Belle, #1)

Hell’s Belle

Karen Greco

Genre: Urban Fantasy

ISBN: 1484830202

ASIN: B00DEUDXH0

Number of pages: 238

Word Count: 74,722

Cover design by Robin Ludwig Design Inc. 

Book Description:

Half-vampire, half-human, Nina Martinez spent most of her life underground as part of an elite secret team of government agents who quietly take down rogue monsters — the human world none the wiser.

She moves back to her hometown of Providence, RI to keep an eye on the recent uptick in supernatural activity, and to help run the bar she co-owns with her aunt. Her attempt at a “regular” life, not to mention a budding relationship with smoking hot FBI agent Max, is cut short because of a string of ritual murders targeting the city’s community of witches.

But Nina’s investigation unearths deadly secrets from her long buried parents. Now the target of supernatural assassins, could Nina be the most dangerous vampire hybrid to ever exist? No wonder she can’t get a date.

An urban fantasy set in a decaying Providence, Rhode Island, HELL’S BELLE is a fast-paced, adrenaline-fueled roller-coaster ride through a city on the cusp of becoming an urban wasteland. An energetic, expansive, and cinematic, HELL’S BELLE was called “captivating” by Kirkus Reviews.

Book Chick City gave it 5-stars, calling it “one of the best urban fantasies I have read this year!”

Amazon

My 5 PAW review is HERE!

Author Character Interview Guest Post

Hell’s Belle: Nina interviews Frankie

Nina: Thanks so much for having us, Maghon! Jesus, Frankie. Get your damn shoes off the furniture. (Smacks his feet off the couch.) Don’t be an asshole. Maghon was kind enough to offer a character interview here, and I chose you. We are guests. So behave.

Frankie: Is that why you’re all up-your-own-arse right now?

Nina: I already regret this.

Frankie (arms stretched wide): What do you want to know? I am an open book, Love. Fire away.

Maghon: HAHAHAHA You guys are always welcome! Thank YOU both for coming over!!!

Nina: I guess we can start with… How old are you?

Frankie: Bloody hell, Nina, that’s rude!

Nina (flustered): What?

Frankie: Joking. Right? I am 700 years old, give or take.

Nina whistles.

Maghon: *giggles*

Frankie: What is that supposed to mean?

Nina: Nothing, nothing. It’s just… Well, impressive. Your age is impressive. That’s all. Next question. Do you remember the Dark Ages?

Frankie: Honestly, Nina, these are really stupid questions.

Nina: What would you ask?

Frankie: Dunno. Maybe ask about my hobbies. Or ask why I am so devilishly handsome. You make me sound like I belong in a retirement home. Which I don’t, by the way.

Nina: Let’s stick to the hobbies. Frankie, do you have any hobbies?

Frankie: Nope, not a one.

Nina (throws a pillow at him): Honestly, Frankie, sometimes I really hate you.

Frankie: It’s a gift, Love. Truly. So what else? Shall we talk about my OK Cupid profile?

Nina: No. Really. No.

Frankie: Then let’s talk about your OK Cupid profile?

Nina: I don’t have a… God, Frankie! You’re a real pain in my ass. Can we get back to it, please? What is your favorite…

Frankie: Food?

Nina: You don’t eat. What is your favorite movie?

Frankie: Interview with the Vampire.

Nina: Seriously?

Frankie: Deadly serious.

Nina: Do you have a favorite band?

Frankie: Vampire Weekend.

Nina: I am serious!

Frankie: Okay sorry. My Bloody Valentine.

Nina: You know, they aren’t half bad.

Frankie: See! And we are with each other 18 hours a day, yet we are still learning.

Nina (rolling eyes): Do I want to know your favorite book?

Frankie: Probably not.

Nina: Moving on…

Frankie: Can you ask me the superpower question?

Nina: What super power question?

Frankie: In interviews. Sometimes there is a super power question. Like ‘if you could be any superhero, who would you be?’ or ‘if you could have any super power, what would you chose?” I’ve always wanted to answer that!

Nina: Okay, what’s your superhero or power?

Frankie: It’s what one would I chose. And I would chose Batman as my superhero. Because vampires and bats are sort of distant cousins, and I think I could adapt to Batman. Plus he’s all brooding and has really amazing gadgets.

Nina: But you hate technology.

Frankie: I know! Isn’t that bizarre? I want to play with Batman’s gadgets.

Nina: On that visual, I think we should stop now.

Frankie: Yes. That’s probably for the best.

Maghon: *laughing so hard she is crying* I thank you both so much for coming over and being the most entertaining interview I’ve ever had! Please PLEASE come back for book two!!! And THANKS MAJOR to Ms Karen for letting them visit! 

About the Author:

 Karen Greco

An award-winning playwright, Karen Greco has spent close to twenty years in New York City, working in publicity and marketing for the entertainment industry.

A life-long obsession with exorcists and Dracula drew her to urban fantasy, where she can decapitate characters with impunity. HELL’S BELLE is her first novel.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/karenThegreco

Blog: http://karengreco.blogspot.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hellsbellebykarengreco

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17858864-hell-s-belle

Giveaway!

10 Ebook copies of Hell’s Belle By Karen Greco- either mobi or ePub, winners choice!!

GO HERE TO ENTER!!

I wish you all good luck. Trust me, it’s so worth it to enter, I loved this book! And I can’t wait for more books by this author! Which, thanks again to Ms Roxanne at Bewitching Book Tours and Ms Karen for another great stop and giveaway! Happy reading… pray it’s a happy Monday, and later gators 🙂 

One thought on “Hell’s Belle Blog Tour w Giveaway!

  1. Karen Greco says:

    Thanks so much for having us, and supporting the book! Those two are still fighting about this, can you believe it? 🙂

What do you have to say?

