My blog’s 2013 in review

So, I know that I’ve had some crazy spurts going on, and I have had some crazy happen these last couple of months, which I will have to tell you guys about one day. BUT in light of this, I wanted to say THANK YOU! Thank you for being a follower, thank you for all the stops you’ve come visit. Thank you for all of the wonderful comments. My US people, you guys are outstanding, BUT this also proves that I have some wonderful UK and Canada people too! THANK YOU GUYS! 🙂 I also owe a few winners some giveaways, so in just a few days, I’ll be picking some winners, so if you haven’t had the time- like me- in the last few weeks because of holidays, or crazy work schedules, or family things, go check out my last few entries and enter those giveaways if you want to 🙂 Some of them are pretty awesome! 

A big thank you to my authors and fellow bloggers and publishers and tour hosts, for giving me wonderful things to read, great books to share and wonderful prizes for my followers and friends. I owe you guys BIG TIME! 🙂 Now, may your New Year be AWESOME! I’m sending you good vibes! If you want to see all the totals that you guys gave my blog, you can see all the pretty pictures down below. THANK YOU all 49 countries that have visited my site at least once, and a big ole THANK YOU to those of you who have followed even longer! 

YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! I owe you some more goodies very soon! 

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 12,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “My blog’s 2013 in review

  1. Jenny says:

    Thank you for having us authors here and reviewing our stories and books. Without lovely bloggers like you, our work would be even more difficult. You’re a lovely lady with a great big heart and I’ll be here all throughout 2014! To infinity and beyond!!

  2. jamieayres says:

    Book bloggers are the true rock stars of the publishing world! Cheers to a great 2014!!

What do you have to say?

