Deviation Blog Tour w Giveaway And a Surprise :)

tour banner
Hello everyone! I hope this helps start your weekendoff well because I have something extra AWESOME today! Since I am actually working today, yes I work 6 days a week- BLAH- at least you get to check this out which I am SO DAMN EXCITED to share! I get to tell you all about Deviation :))))))))  So, let me show you some goodies! Because one of my favorite stalkees has some AWESOMENESS for you!!! 🙂 
Deviation Amazon SW Goodreads (1)

Deviation, book 2 in the Clone Chronicles

Protect. Obey. Sacrifice.

These words are the mantra of my existence. I’m not sure if it’s Titus Rogen inspiring my desire to go against what I am or my own DNA deviating. All I can think is how Titus will look when he meets his end. It trumps even my wish for freedom. In this moment, I want nothing more than to watch the life bleed from Titus’s body. And I want it at my own hands.

Titus. The Creator.

I stare at my palms. Strength aside, I wonder if I’m capable of taking a life. A human life; one with a soul. And I wonder if that isn’t easier than taking the life of an Imitation. At least humans have souls that live on. What do I have after this? Where will I go? Back into a syringe? Will Titus recycle me? Or will I be lost forever down a lab drain?

We don’t deserve that.

We don’t deserve him.

Deserving and receiving are so very different here. And I am beginning to understand, to beat someone in this world, I‘ll have to play in it. 

Imitation

my original review for the YA version of Imitation is HERE!

A Little Surprise from Heather!!

I have some exciting news!! I have been sitting on this FOREVER now–or seems like it–and now I can finally announce it–
I am now the proud (one-third) owner of a publishing company!!!!!! 
 
Inline image 1
 
Elephantine is a collaborative publishing team that works closely with authors to achieve an exceptional product by way of combining our expertise with the creative vision of the author. We are all about publishing STORIES YOU’LL NEVER FORGET.
 
And we’re open for submissions! 
It’s a double celebration! A new book and a new company! 
Be sure to check us out!
I have the privilege of working alongside two amazing women in this endeavor and I can’t wait for you to meet them!
 
~Heather
I’ve already been by to stalk LOL 😉 It’s quite awesome! 🙂 

Giveaway!!

Heather is giving away a custom necklace… Lookie!! 

Deviation prize

PS That number 7 is SIGNIFICANT when you read the book LOL I want it! 🙂 

GO HERE TO ENTER!! 

My Review:

WOW! Book 2 is phenomenal. I should know this, as I literally love this author. And now Ven and Linc  have not just their own lives at stake, but a whole lot more. And there is so much more to Titus and his powerful outreach, and the things he’s willing to do to get what he wants. Torture is child’s play to him. Death, nothing but a bother to clean up. That man is HORRIBLE… And there’s more “imitations” that I thought, and some “authentics” who are ok with them and helping. 

Van is furious, and ready to kill Titus, but she needs to make sure everyone else is safe first. And now she really knows, he’s killing off real people, replacing them with their imitations he’s made and can control to gain even more power. And she has enough. I loved Ven in the first book, and I really love her fiery, almost vengeful, spirit in this one as much or more. She’s learning her new feelings, and that just because she’s a clone, she has feeling, and purpose, and can love, and hate, and feel remorse and fear. It’s amazing. AND that little kicker is NOT the only twist in Titus’s little journey. Your mouth is going to drop, or mine did! 🙂 

Linc is just lovely. ooh that’s just cute 🙂  He’s a goner for Ven, the real Ven, not her replacement of Raven. And he’s doing all he can to help get Ven out from Titus’s finger, and trying to help the imitations as well. As for Titus, I want to do some very bad things to him and not in a good way. Plus, there’s some other characters that you met in book one and new ones you’ll met here, that are excellent additions to the story. Even Daniel’s little twist is perplexing, yet made the story that much more awesome! And Heather, stalkee, honey you know I love you, but you better hurry and gimme book 3 with an ending like that… The only exception I will make is for Alex!!! I love Linc, but Alex is MINE ladies! LOL So, with that said. PHENOMENAL, AMAZING, HEART WRENCHING!! 5 PAWS!! 

paw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw main

First, Heather, stalkee, I LOVE YOUR BOOKS!!!! They are fantastic! I can’t wait for more goodies to be out! 🙂 And CONGRATS!!! I am so excited for you and I hope you know I’ll help in any way whenever I can!!  I hope you guys check out this awesome new series by Heather and don’t forget to enter! GOOD LUCK on that!  Happy reading and later gators! 

One thought on “Deviation Blog Tour w Giveaway And a Surprise :)

  1. Thanks for sharing!! And as always, Love you!!!!!

What do you have to say?

