Some Reviews I Owe :)

So of course life gets crazy, and this last month or so, I’ve been extra crazy and busy! So, I owe some reviews to you guys and their authors and publishers so I am going to try to post them a few at a time, so as not to overwhelm you, or me LOL! 🙂 Here we go! Don’t forget if you want to see more info about the books, click on the cover to take you to the goodreads page! 

Feral Sins (The Phoenix Pack, #1) or the new cover looks like this 

Feral Sins (The Phoenix Pack #1)

My 5 PAW review is HERE! Let me warn you, this is a paranormal romance, but maybe erotic too, so maybe don’t read too much of my review if you’re not into that 🙂 However, this is a FANTASTIC werewolf series! I am obsessed!! 
Roman's Gold (Underground Heat #1)

Roman’s Gold (Underground Heat #1)

My original blog post for this book was HERE! My 5 PAW review is HERE!!
The Secret Eater

The Secret Eater

Luck of the Dragon

Luck of the Dragon

My original blog stop is HERE! And my 5 PAW review is HERE!! 
Alright I’ll have some more soon! Have a great rest of your week! Happy reading and later gators!! 
What do you have to say?

