Treasures, Demons, and other Black Magic Cover Reveal!

OK!! So, one of my favorite ladies has a new book coming out from one of my favorite series!!! AND she’s redesigned the covers, though I will miss the fun of the old ones, these sure do look delicious! The bloody cherry and the blood and chains are quite significant, so now I can’t wait to see what this new cover means! πŸ™‚ LOL! Dammit for me not liking chocolate right! NOW, let me show you that new cover!!!!! TREASURES_cover

About the Author

Meghan Ciana Doidge

Biography

Meghan Ciana Doidge is an award-winning writer based out of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She has a penchant for bloody love stories, superheroes, and the supernatural. She also has a thing for chocolate, potatoes, and sock yarn. Novels – After The Virus, Spirit Binder, Time Walker, Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic – Dowser #1, Trinkets, Treasures, and Other Bloody Magic – Dowser #2, Treasures, Demons, and Other Black Magic – Dowser #3 Novellas/Shorts – Love Lies Bleeding and The Graveyard Kiss WARNING: author has been known to manipulate characters with chocolate, sex, and fantastical plotting. Readers beware http://author.to/meghancianadoidge

Links

Blog, www.madebymeghan.ca

Twitter, @mcdoidge

Facebook, Meghan Ciana Doidge

NEW RELEASE MAILING LIST

Amazon Author Page

Goodreads Author Page

treasures_coverreveal_stockchocolate_comingsoon

So now, as soon as Ms M, I just can’t call her Ms Meghan because she has the same name as me LOL, so, yes, Ms M, has more goodies, like a full synopsis and release dates, etc, I promise to give you guys all the goodies, but the cover had to be shown to you guys! I just had to! Ms M…… YAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!! *sigh* I don’t even like sweets for the most part, and I swear I am so obsessed with this series it makes me WANT to like chocolate! πŸ™‚ LOL I am so excited to share this one for you and I really can’t wait to get my hands on book three!Β  I hope you guys like all the new covers as much as I do! If you haven’t read any of these books in this series, do you think that nummy cupcake is a little more enticing now? LOL Happy reading and later gators!Β 

One thought on “Treasures, Demons, and other Black Magic Cover Reveal!

  1. madebymeghan says:

    Thanks for sharing, Maghon. And you have to wait to see what the knife means!!

What do you have to say?

