Happy Book Birthday Burning Bright w Giveaway!!

DUDE!!!! I am sooooooo excited!!! This is one of my favorite series, and I am so happy to share some goodies with you!!  ok, now let me actually show you some goodies 😉 Ms S, I LOVE YOU for always letting me share goodies for you, and I absolutely love when your name pops in my email inbox, because it means I’m getting a new cover to share or a new book to share. Seriously, YOU ROCK! 

 

Burning Bright (Ivy Granger #3) by E.J. Stevens.

Burning down the house…

Things are not going well at the offices of Private Eye. Jinx is having demon problems, the city is overrun with pyromaniacal imps, and Ivy’s wisp powers are burning out of control, attracting the attention of both the Seelie and Unseelie courts.

Along came a faerie queen… It’s the worst possible time for the Green Lady to call in a favor, but Ivy’s bound by her deal with the glaistig. Too bad there’s no wiggle room in faerie bargains.

Ivy must rid the city of imps, keep Jinx from murdering her one solid link to Hell, and fulfill her bargain with the Green Lady–with sidhe assassins hot on her tail.

Just another day’s work for Ivy Granger, psychic detective.

Release Date:  June 17, 2014 that’s today 🙂

Genre:  Paranormal, Urban Fantasy

Add to Goodreads.
Burning Bright available at Amazon, Amazon.uk, iTunes, Barnes and Noble, and other fine retailers.

Previous books in this series: Shadow Sight (Ivy Granger #1), Blood and Mistletoe (Ivy Granger #1.5), Ghost Light (Ivy Granger #2), Club Nexus (Ivy Granger #2.5).

Burning Bright  Giveaway

We are giving away 6 yes 6 winners an ebook copy of Burning Bright! 🙂 

To enter, please use the easy peasy Rafflecopter.  This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL.  Giveaway ends July 2, 2014!

About the Author

E.J. Stevens is the author of the Spirit Guide
young adult series and the bestselling Ivy Granger urban fantasy
series. When E.J. isn’t at her writing desk she enjoys dancing
along seaside cliffs, singing in graveyards, and sleeping in
faerie circles. E.J. currently resides in a magical forest on the
coast of Maine where she finds daily inspiration for her writing.

Connect with E.J. on Twitter, Goodreads,
Amazon,
Pinterest, and on her Blog.

My Review

Please forgive me but I’m not quite done yet so I promise my review will be up in just a few days! However I’m totally loving it so it’s already a 5 PAWS! Lol 🙂

paw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw mainpaw main

THANK YOU again Ms Stevens for letting me share and read your awesome books! . I now have to wait for the next one, but it’s ok, because I can reread these awesome books to keep me company while I wait!!! LOL 🙂 GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!! Happy reading and later gators! 

What do you have to say?

