Happy Book Birthday The Spirit Heir!

 I am honored because I get to open the tour with a review!! 🙂 YAY! I’m pretty pumped. And I LOVE this series so what better way that to share it with you guys. PLUS, the author is hosting a totally cool giveaway, so I’ll share it with you! 🙂 

The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons, #2)
Title: The Spirit Heir
(A Dance of Dragons #2)
Author: Kaitlyn
Davis
Description:
From bestselling
author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons
series–perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones!
Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams,
Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort, haunted by the memory of the knife
stabbing Rhen, plagued by a foreign voice whispering through her mind. A few
floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma, about to wake to a changed world—a
world where his best friend is a woman, his nephew is the king, and an enemy
army surrounds him on all sides.
But human wars are insignificant compared to the darkness
gathering unseen. Memories of lives she never lived flash through Jinji’s
thoughts, hinting at a past that cannot be repeated. A mysterious phantom
visits Rhen, carrying cryptic messages of the future. And somewhere out there,
the shadow continues to lurk in silence.
Uncertain of their relationship and tempted by new feelings,
Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together. The fate of humanity rests on
their shoulders and the real battle has only just begun…
Purchase Links:
If you are looking for the whole post including reviews and giveaway, you can find them here>> 

Advertisements

What do you have to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s