November 9th – 16th Updates

So, since I am now doing two blogs, which I will eventually move everything completely over to my newer blog, I’ve decided that those of you who follow me on here should still be able to see all of the awesome books and goodies and giveaways I’m having. So, I have decided instead of trying to do multiple posts on multiple blogs every single day, I’ll post a weekly update on here from the past week that was published on my newer, main blog on here. And I’ll still do some of the important ones twice. Also, since I got shut down the first time here on wordpress, and I don’t want it to happen again, I will only do things that can’t come close to violating anyone damn crazy terms LOL. I wanna make sure you guys don’t lose out of anything because of some small but ridiculous stipulation, especially since I do book tours and things of that sort πŸ™‚

So, with that said, here’s this post week’s goodies. πŸ™‚ There’s ALOT of giveaways this week πŸ™‚ I’ll post the date, the title and the link for you to go to the post with the giveaways, and I’ll list their covers. That way, you only have to click if you wanna head over to enter, comment, or see more of the post.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Happy Book Birthday the Book of Ivy! Releasing Tomorrow!

dude, this book is awesome, and it’s a review only stop, but check out the trailer. GREAT dystopian!

Double Cover Reveal- Sealed in Sin and Bound in Black in Black!

Double Cover Reveal for Juliette Cross

so this lovely lady is actually my neighbor, which I didn’t know until I started reviewing her books. She found out where I lived, and we live about 15 minutes from each other. So I now have fan girl excitement for her, plus her books are awesome πŸ™‚

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Happy book birthday Hunting in Bruges w giveaway!!

a favorite author of mine, so that one is special πŸ™‚ has some goodies, and a wonderful giveaway!

The 13th Descent by Ky Lehman with Giveaway!

The 13th Descent (Rosefire Trilogy, #1)

this one has excerpts, author interview, and a giveaway!

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

The HooDoo Detective by Kirsten Weiss w Giveaway!

The Hoodoo Detective (Riga Hayworth, #6)

The Hoodoo Detective

Riga Hayworth Paranormal Mysteries

Book 6

Kirsten Weiss

this one has an excerpt, a playlist soundtrack, and a giveaway πŸ™‚

Happy book birthday Darker Past by Jus Accardo!

this one is my review for both books of this series πŸ™‚

Happy Book Birthday Tempt You!!

this is a great release day post with fun quotes and a sale!

Entertaining Angels by Monica Millard w giveaways!

Entertaining Angels

this one is a release day with excerpts, author interview, and a giveaway!

Thursday, November 13th, 2014

Scent of Valor by Annie Nicholas~Β http://happytailsandtales.blogspot.com/2014/11/scent-of-valor-by-annie-nicholas-w.html

Scent of Valor by Annie Nicholas

Scent of Valor (Chronicles of Eorthe, #2)

Genre: paranormal romance

this post has a giveaway, review, and excerpt, if you wanna check it out πŸ™‚

so now, I hope you’ll go check out the giveaways and the goodies! πŸ™‚

Happy reading and later gators!

What do you have to say?

