Updated November 23-28th

Hello everyone! I have a few extra updates for you and some giveaways still going on, in case you wanted to see! 😛 I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving, and for those of you not from the US, just pretend you celebrate it, and celebrate by entering some awesome giveaways!!

Monday, November 24, 2014

Happy Book Birthday to Winter Wolf by RJ Blain & Review!

Winter Wolf

Witch and Wolf

Book 2

RJ Blain

My review to this one is going to be up in a moment and this one has a release day blitz with an excerpt.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Casual Curses & Meticulous Magic Review!

Casual Curses & Meticulous Magic (A Gramarye Novel Book 1)

Casual Curses and Meticulous Magic

The Gramarye Series

Book I

Lee Roland

This is a fantastic book, I’m about to upload my review to my blog in a moment, but this stop has some excerpts and an author interview.

Knights of Stone Blitz w Giveaway!

Knights of Stone (Highland Gargoyles, #1)

Knights of Stone

Highland Gargoyles

Book 1

Lisa Carlisle

This one has my review, excerpts, and a giveaway!

Glitch Release Day blitz w giveaway!

Glitch Banner
GLITCH
by LeTeisha Newton, Olivia Linden
Corporate Hitman Vol. 1
Publication Date: 24 November 2014
Genres: Romance, Suspense
this one has some excerpts and a giveaway!

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Christmas in Dogtown Tour w Giveaway!

For those of you who don’t know, I love this lady, no matter which name she writes under 🙂 So, when this tour came up, I had to show you some goodies.And since it’s Thanksgiving here today, I am thankful for every book this awesome author writes. I mean yes, I’m thankful for many other things, but seriously, she’s a top of the list author 🙂 And I love this book and I think it’s pretty perfect for this time of year! Now, this one has my review, and this totally cool author guest post, a GREAT giveaway!

Friday, November 28, 2014

Realm Walker Series Tour tour!

This one has reviews of all three books, and excerpts.
I am about to upload some reviews in a moment, but no worries, I’ll have those on next week’s updates for you 🙂 
What do you have to say?

